Crazy weather

in GEMS4 years ago

If you saw my last photo post from yesterday you can see that it was raining like crazy. But, about hour later, Sun was shining and I went outside to fly with my drone and take few photos. From, literally, black clouds to fluffy in matter of minutes. Somebody would think photos were taken next day but no. These variations in weather is nuts. I know this is happening during Summer but this is crazy, during afternoon hours it's pretty cold that you need to wear jacket and few hours after you can go with shorts and humidity is of the charts. Maybe I didn't got used to it still because of the "Winter" that we had or this weather is changing like underwear... :D

Anyways, enjoy in these beautiful photos. :)

DJI_0310.jpg

DJI_0275HDR.jpg

DJI_0291HDR.jpg

DJI_0282HDR.jpg

DJI_0274HDR.jpg

DJI_0286HDR.jpg

DJI_0265HDR.jpg

DJI_0305HDR.jpg

DJI_0306HDR.jpg

Sort:  

very nice photos.. the reflection in the first photo is especially.. I admire the view.

Thanks, I'm glad that you enjoyed looking at them. :)

Amazing photos bro..especially the reflected one..
Please visit my posts I also try to upload some beautiful photos.

Thank you. :)

Welcome dear
Please visit my profile and upvote my posts

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by by @yousafharoonkhan on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Even with this crazy weather... Wow, excellent photos! Well done, @miroslavrc.

Thanks. This weather can reproduce nice colors to photos even tho it's crazy. :D

Great effort and awesome photos taken by your drone. I especially like the one with the houses. :)

Thanks, I've done my best. :)

Wow what awesome weather and photography. which camera you using?

Maybe I didn't got used to it still because of the "Winter" that we had or this weather is changing like underwear... :D

LOL true. same situation is here. Yesterday was The storm came here.

I used drone for these photos, DJI Mavic Mini. :)

Lovely pictures! The weather is acting weird here too, in Romania. In 30 minutes it is pouring rain and getting cold, the next hour is all sunny and warm. Weird, climate change is becoming more of a reality

We are not far from each other, we share same fate. :D

Gde su snimljene ove fotke?