Waiting for first snow

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

So, forecast said there will be snow tonight, I really hope for that because I haven't seen snow in a while. I really miss that, walking around my village looking at show falling, hearing sound of me stepping on it and so on. I remember 2 years ago there was a lot of snow and it was beautiful, everything was white, there was not noise of cars running like crazy, everything was slow. Heaven for eyes and ears. :D

Ulica sneg.jpg

Dejana 2.jpg

CRKVA.jpg

IMG_0956.jpg

IMG_4087.jpg

Sort:  

!discovery 30


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

The framing of these shots is excellent! Great high quality work. Have a !BEER


Hey @miroslavrc, here is a little bit of BEER from @thethoughtpolice for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.