Joy is the health of the soul

in GEMS4 years ago

#ShortPost Challenge initiated by @psos

An image worth more than 1000 words!

20200926_110650.jpg

Leave the stress of the last week behind you.
I hope, I can sweeten your weekend with some flowers!
Relax and recover!

missagorahr.png

"We cannot direct the wind. But we can adjust the sails."
(Wir können den Wind nicht ändern, aber wir können die Segel richtig setzen.) Aristotle

Please like, comment and follow my work. I have a lot more to come!! :)

Sort:  

AWESOME Missagora! You did very good in this post! I especially like your finger in the photo! haha ;)

This is a pretty image Missagora! I have a lot of interest in flowers, there are a lot I like too. Hibiscus, Bougainvillea, roses, daisies. This photo is really pretty! 😁

Thank you very much @jadeaca!With a few flowers the world is much more beautiful.

Yes, nature is really interesting and beautiful. :)