Sweaty and exhausted, but happy !

in GEMS4 years ago

This is my entry for the #IAmAliveChallenge and #HiveIsAlive initiated by @flaxz, @tipu, @jlufer and @bradleyarrow.
Another big thank you to the Gems community under the leadership of @appreciator, @rocky1 and @upmewhale, who give me the opportunity to carry my message far into the #Hive world.
Ein zusätzliches großes Dankeschön an die Gems Gemeinschaft unter der Leitung von appreciator, rocky1 und upmewhale, die mir die Möglichkeit geben mein Anliegen weit in die Hive Welt hinaus zu tragen.

I just came back from my martial arts class and feel strong and happy. I have done something for me. Sporty and mental. I feel alive and the stress is falling away from me.
Gerade komme ich von meiner Martial Arts Klasse zurück und fühle mich stark und zufrieden.
Ich habe etwas für mich getan. Sportlich und mental. Ich fühle mich lebendig und der Stress fällt von mir ab.

20200923_100913.jpg

It is a good feeling to know that you are able (physically and technically) to defend yourself.
Es ist ein gutes Gefühl zu wissen, dass man in der Lage ist (körperlich und technisch) sich verteidigen zu können.

20200923_100749.jpg

Here I train with nunchucks. They are used as a training weapon to improve posture and develop quick hand movements. The person who practices this weapon is referred to as nunchakuka, but I am still far from it. ;)
Hier trainiere ich mit nunchucks. Ziel ist es schnelle Handbewegungen auszuüben. Die Person die nunchucks anwendet, bezeichnet man als nunchakuka, aber davon bin ich noch weit entfernt.;)

20200923_114036.jpg

20200923_114003.jpg

The stick is called Bo in Japanese Martial Art.
Der Stock heißt im japanischen Martial Art Bo.

20200923_103918.jpg

20200923_113929.jpg

Punch pad training helps to reduce stress.
Punch Pad Training hilft Stress abzubauen.

20200923_113636.jpg

The pressure that weighs on each and every one of us is growing, which is why it is so important to find a balance sport. Go out in the sun as often as possible. Just by doing so, you do a lot of good for your body and a feeling of happiness sets in.
Der Druck, der auf jedem Einzelnen von uns lastet, wird immer größer, deshalb ist es so wichtig einen Ausgleichssport zu finden. Geht so oft wie möglich in die Sonne. Allein dadurch tut Ihr Eurem Körper schon viel Gutes und ein Glücksgefühl tritt ein.

missagorahr.png

"We cannot direct the wind. But we can adjust the sails."
(Wir können den Wind nicht ändern, aber wir können die Segel richtig setzen.) Aristotle

Please like, comment and follow my work. I have a lot more to come!! :)

Sort:  

Did you ever do the superman punch? I like to jump and punch at the same time! :)

Yes, I have really tried it before. It looks easier than it is!

Yeah it looks funny but it's hard work. It makes me feel awesome! :)

Hello dear friend @missagora good afternoon
Undoubtedly this discipline is very good to keep the body moving and reduce the level of stress, in addition, one never knows when you may need this knowledge of defense with these different weapons. Congratulations
I appreciate that you gave us all this information
Have a wonderful afternoon

Thank you. Yes, I really think that we need to prepare ourselves mentally and physically. Because it doesn't look like the P(l)andemic is over soon. Stay healthy and positive my friend @jlufer!!

You are very right, this condition that haunts us, without a doubt it will stay for a long time, it is better to be relaxed to face any jump dear friend @missagora

Calm and relaxed is right, but it should also be well thought out.