#bloggingchallenge Day 25- My spirit animal //#bloggingchallenge Día 25- Mi espíritu animal

in GEMS3 years ago



English


#bloggingchallenge Day 25- My spirit animal

100_1786.JPG



Greetings we continue with the #bloggingchallenge this time I will talk about my spirit animal, I describe myself as a free person and nature lover, so the animal that most resembles me is a bird, no doubt this is my spirit animal.



100_1792.JPG

100_1794.JPG


100_1795.JPG


I would like to live free, flying from one place to another, feel the wind on my face, when I'm paragliding I feel that rich sensation, which I would like to feel for longer, too bad the rides last only about 35 minutes.



100_1766.JPG

100_7768.JPG


On the other hand I love nature madly, I like to be surrounded by greenery, water, breathe fresh air, I do not like crowded places, I always prefer places alone and in silence, I learned that with adulthood, I appreciate exclusivity, intimacy.



100_7723.JPG


Español

#bloggingchallenge Día 25- Mi espíritu animal
100_1786.JPG



Saludos continuamos con el #bloggingchallenge en esta oportunidad les hablare sobre mi espíritu animal, yo me describo como una persona libre y amante de la naturaleza, por lo cual el animal que mayor se me asemeja es un ave, sin duda este es mi espíritu animal.



100_1792.JPG

100_1794.JPG


100_1795.JPG


Me gustaría vivir libre, volando de un lugar a otro, sentir el viento en mi cara, cuando estoy en parapente siento esa rica sensación, la cual me gustaría sentir por más tiempo, lastima que los recorridos duran apenas unos 35 minutos.



100_1766.JPG

100_7768.JPG


Por otro lado amo con locura la naturaleza, me gusta estar rodeada de verdes, de agua, respirar aire puro, no me gustan los lugares concurridos, siempre prefiero los lugares solos y en silencio, eso lo aprendí con la adultez, aprecio mucho la exclusividad, la intimidad.



100_7723.JPG










Photos taken and edited by @mjmarquez4151