Do not live alone // How hard it is to keep friends.

in GEMS3 years ago

Hello Hiveians

  • Which is more difficult
    Making friends or
    Keeping them?

This is a friendship that has stayed true beyond words distance or time. True friends stay together come rain, come sun, in hard times and in better days.

This has grown from friendship to family.
Family isn't by blood alone, it is by the love joy success and happiness we share.

If you have live alone believing that God deprived you of having a brother a sister or even a parent, then you have cheated yourself since the creator himself has even admonished you to love your neighbors as yourself, you can make that street boy a brother, you can see a parent in that old neighbor of yours if only you'd be willing to let down your guts.

Screenshot_20210201-062559_1619066184024.jpg
The best gift my pally gave me

Life that is worth living at all should be lived well, if you live all by yourself you will be known as someone who existed sometime ago in history, but the moment you chose to touch other lives and also allow them make impacts on yours, your memory will go down in history.

FB_IMG_15734539755922547.jpg


DSC_8997.jpg

  • Friendship turns family

Family grow from friendship
Even when there are bitter times
We chose to ignore the odds
And hold on to each other.
We have come along way together
From school till graduation
And even now, we are still together.
Its no pleasure living a lone life.
And if you find no one to talk to

@monica-ene cares and is willing patience and ready to listen to all your talks.

I wish I can be the shoulder everyone can lean on.
I have lived alone for a long time, in the corner of a room I have lived fantasizing and imagining the future, I had parents but never felt the bond of family, I lived a complete life in that memory and imagination but the moments I snapped out of those illusions to the reality of life, I knew how important family, life and friendship can be.

I believe that someone out here can relate, let's hear your experience .

Sort:  

This is amazing. Glad we have each other dear. 😍😍

Keeping friends is actually more difficult for me! Nice read.