The Revolution of the Mind (might be on Hive)

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Heya peeps there's a worldwide rally on the 20th of March for freedom #wewillallbethere

Original song by myself.

Video content of the clips taken from telegram channels t.me/westaussierights and t.me/downunderinfo - the picture of the TV viral protein head is from t.me/jointhewhiterose

Lyrics:
Don't believe in the fear
Most of it is a lie
Take the step and block your ears
to the bobble head kind

Take control of your senses
Game, game, learn this sick game
You cannot trust it to be what it says
but you can trust it to be what it is

The revolution of the mind
won't be on Facebook
Those with big estates
will hold their stasis
a status to the end

Is this real? Is this real?
As I've stated you must open up
and toy the question
Is it all flop?

Your mind's been trained
to work against, to stop self discovery
of who you really are

Wake up divine master within you
Wake up divine teacher within you
Wake up divine master within you
Wake up divine teacher within you

The revolution of the mind, it won't be on Facebook
The revolution of the mind, it won't be on Twitter
The revolution of the mind, it won't be on Instagram
The revolution of the mind,
might be on Hive...


As an extra. here's another song by my friend Gary Hynes of Limerick - it's called 'Sweden got it Right':
https://soundcloud.com/garyhynesandtheimaginalcells/sweden-got-it-right


ps. I'd like to take this opportunity to thank the people at 3speak for an amazing platform - I know it's been troublesome lately but keep up your spirits - you're doing an amazing job!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

The Media Is The Virus!
Great tune man, love the lyrics. Wake up the master inside you :)
what a beautiful spot there btw

Thanks man! Yeah, it's not too bad, this is where I have my cup or coffee and do some writing. Lots of birds and spiders, rabbits and other things.