[ESP-EN] Paseo al aire libre || Outdoor walk

in GEMS3 years ago

Hola a todos! Hoy quise compartir con #Hive, una salida muy necesaria que hice, la definí como: Mi recarga de combustible.

Hello to all! Today I wanted to share with #Hive, a very necessary outing I did, I defined it as My refueling.

Este parque de mi ciudad siempre ha sido especial para mí, sin embargo, nunca lo había visto tan vivo; sus colores, naturaleza, fauna estaban en todo su esplendor, me dejaron maravillada.

This park in my city has always been special to me, however, I had never seen it so alive; its colors, nature, fauna were in all their splendor, they left me amazed.

Paseo al aire libre!.jpg

Al ver la naturaleza tan viva, me recordó cuanto daño nosotros le hacemos a ella, con la contaminación y el poco cuidado. Sin duda alguna, este paseo me sirvió para mejorar cómo me comporto con ella, porque claro que la quiero ver tan viva como hoy.

Seeing nature so alive reminded me of how much damage we do to it, with pollution and carelessness. Without a doubt, this walk helped me to improve how I behave with her, because of course I want to see her as alive as she is today.

avila2.jpg

Además de la enseñanza, logré recargarme de buena vibra, gracias a que tuve la oportunidad de respirar aire fresco y recibir una buena dosis de vitamina D (sii, Sol).

In addition to the teaching, I managed to recharge myself with good vibes, thanks to the opportunity to breathe fresh air and receive a good dose of vitamin D (yes, sunshine).

avila3.jpg

Me encantó poder caminar, reconectarme con este lugar tan especial, y hacerlo en familia; extrañaba mucho tener momentos así, sencillos pero reconfortantes.

I loved being able to walk, reconnect with this special place, and do it as a family; I missed having moments like this, simple but comforting.

avila3 1.jpg

Espero les gusten las fotos, donde se visualiza la hermosa montaña (Ávila), el cielo complementado con unas bellas nubes, y por supuesto, las flores.

I hope you like the pictures, where you can see the beautiful mountain (Ávila), the sky complemented with some beautiful clouds, and of course, the flowers.

avila4.jpg

¡Gracias por visitar mi blog!

¡Thanks for visiting my blog!

Edición: Canva || Edited with: Canva

Sort:  

Congratulations @morethanbooks! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 100 replies. Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hivebuzz support the Papillon Foundation Charity project