[ESP-ENG] INICIATIVA: Mi Top 3 Artistas Favoritos || INITIATIVE: My Top 3 Favorite Artists

in GEMS3 years ago

Hola a todos! Es muy agradable encontrar en #Hive nuevas iniciativas, las cuales nos unen como comunidad ya que permiten que todos puedan participar. Hace poco conseguí esta creada por @mariangeltar, me encantó.

Hello everybody! It is very nice to find new initiatives in #Hive, which unite us as a community since they allow everyone to participate. I recently got this one created by @mariangeltar, I loved it.

Hablar de nuestros artistas favoritos, me parece increíble aunque debo admitir que siempre me ha costado elegir mis favoritos, y en este caso solo debo nombrar 3, lo cual se me hizo muy difícil. La música me ayuda en todo momento, por eso hablar de ella me pareció adecuado nuevamente.

Talking about our favorite artists, I find it incredible although I must admit that it has always been difficult for me to choose my favorites, and in this case, I only have to name 3, which was very difficult for me. Music helps me at all times, so talking about it seemed appropriate again.

Sweet.jpg

3. Ariana Grande

Recuerdo verla por primera vez en la serie Victorious, y desde ese momento ella me encantó, su personalidad, todo, pero el mayor shock que nos llevamos fue al escucharla cantar: su voz es de otro planeta.

I remember seeing her for the first time on the Victorious series, and from that moment on I loved her, her personality, everything, but the biggest shock we took was when we heard her sing: her voice is from another planet.

Creo que lo mejor que pudo hacer fue dedicarse a la música, sus presentaciones en vivo son mis favoritas: puedo verlas mil veces y no cansarme nunca.

I think the best thing she could do was dedicate herself to music, her live performances are my favorites: I can watch them a thousand times and never get tired.

Me encanta que sus canciones tienen mensajes muy lindos, algunas son simplemente divertidas, pero sobretodo es un ejemplo de lucha, porque ha pasado por tantas cosas y aun así, sigue dando la mejor música.

I love that her songs have very beautiful messages, some are simply funny, but above all, she is an example of struggle because she has gone through so many things and even so, she continues to give the best music.

ARI.jpg
Fuente de la Imagen

2. Halsey

Podría colocar otras grandes artistas que amo acá, pero es que ella se ganó mi corazón. Descubrí su música gracias a la canción Colors, desde ese momento lo diferente que es me cautivó y me convertí en su fan.

I could put other great artists that I love here, but she won my heart. I discovered his music thanks to the song Colors, from that moment how different she is captivated me and I became his fan.

Me encanta lo creativa que es, crea historias a través de sus vídeos, los cuales te permiten conocer perfectamente qué quiere decir ella con sus letras. Son de mis favoritos, nos ha mostrado su lado más humano y aquel lado artístico. Además, sus conciertos me encantan, y tiene una voz muy única que te permite reconocerla a donde vayas.

I love how creative she is, she creates stories through her videos, which allow you to know exactly what she means with her lyrics. They are one of my favorites, it has shown us its most human side and that artistic side. Also, I love her concerts, and she has a very unique voice that allows you to recognize her wherever you go.

hals.jpg
Fuente de la Imagen

1. Justin Bieber

Bueno sí, lo admito, soy Belieber desde que tengo 8 años aproximadamente, y nunca dejaré de serlo. Fue el primer artista por el cual me sentí fan, recuerdo claramente cómo me sentía al escuchar su música, es algo que no puedo superar.

Well yes, I admit it, I have been Belieber since I was about 8 years old, and I will never stop being one. He was the first artist I felt like a fan of, I clearly remember how I felt listening to his music, it's something I can't get over.

Me ha gustado estar desde el principio, ver su evolución en la música, cómo sus letras, sonido, voz ha mejorado muchísimo, y a la vez divertirme en el proceso. Para mí su voz va muy bien con el género R&b, son esas canciones mis favoritas de él, ya que ese es mi género de música favorito.

I liked being there from the beginning, seeing his evolution in music, how his lyrics, sound, voice have improved a lot, and at the same time having fun in the process. For me his voice goes very well with the R & b genre, those are my favorite songs from him, since that is my favorite genre of music.

jus.jpg
Fuente de la Imagen

Además de sus canciones, sus presentaciones son de 10, realmente es una artista en todo sentido, y me gustaría que la personas lograran dejar a un lado sus prejuicios y ver realmente su evolución. Les aseguro que verán lo buen cantante que es.

In addition to his songs, his performances are 10, he really is an artist in every sense, and I would like people to be able to put aside their prejudices and really see his evolution. I assure you that you will see what a good singer he is.

Invito a todos los que quieran participar de esta iniciativa, pero les advierto que elegir solo 3 artistas será difícil. Me hubiera gustado hablarles también de: Rihanna, Drake, Mac Miller, incluso de algunas de mis bandas favoritas.

I invite everyone who wants to participate in this initiative, but I warn you that choosing only 3 artists will be difficult. I would have liked to also tell you about: Rihanna, Drake, Mac Miller, even some of my favorite bands.

¡Gracias por visitar mi Blog!

¡Thank you for visiting my Blog!

Edición: Canva || Edited with: Canva

Sort:  

Congratulations @morethanbooks! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 300 replies.
Your next target is to reach 400 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!