[ESP-ENG] Tag de Canciones ♪ || Songs Tag ♪

in GEMS3 years ago

Holaa! Hoy decidí realizar el Tag de Canciones, diseñado por @Cami.rojas en #Hive. Para mí la música es muy importante, considero que tengo gustos variados en ella: pop, R&b, rock alternativo y también música latina. Aquí les dejo mis canciones, que debo admitir me costó mucho seleccionar:

Hello! Today I decided to make the Song Tag , designed by @ Cami.rojas in #Hive. Music is very important to me, and I consider that I have varied tastes in it: pop, R&b, alternative rock and also Latin music. Here are my songs, which I must admit I had a hard time selecting:

TAG DE LAS CANCIONES sONGS TAG.jpg

1) Canción favorita de todos los tiempos || Favorite song of all time
Ésta fue la decisión más difícil de todo el Tag, pero escogí: Mirrors- Justin Timberlake. Desde que la escuché supe que la amaría siempre.

This was the toughest decision of the entire Tag, but I chose: Mirrors- Justin Timberlake. Since I heard her I knew that I would always love her.

2) Canción que te hace llorar || Song that makes you cry
Someone You Loved- Lewis Capaldi

3) Canción que me pone despechada|| Song that makes me heartsick
Con las Ganas- Zahara

4) Canción que me hizo enamorarme de un artista || Song that made me fell in love with an artist
Colors- Halsey, es de mis cantantes preferidas, no sólo por su música sino por su personalidad.

Colors- Halsey, she is one of my favorite singers, not only for her music but for her personality

5) Canción para bailar || Song to dance to
La canción que no puedo escuchar sentada es: Como Yo- Juan Luis Guerra.

The song that i can´t listen to when I´m sitting is: Como Yo- Juan Luis Guerra

6) Canción para cantar a todo pulmón || Song to sing at the top of your lungs
Sola (Remix)- Anuel, Farruko, Daddy Yankee, Wisin, Zion y Lennox; me recuerda a mis amigos.

Sola (Remix)- Anuel, Farruko, Daddy Yankee, Wisin, Zion y Lennox; it reminds me of my friends
2 (2).jpg

7) Canción que quisiera que me dediquen || Song that I would like to be dedicated to
Locked out of Heaven- Bruno Mars

8) Canción más hermosa que me han dedicado || Most beautiful song that they have dedicated to me
Sugar-Maroon 5

9) Canción favorita de Disney || Favorite Disney Song
Enredados es mi película favorita de princesas Disney, así que la canción tiene que ser: Veo en ti la Luz

Tangled is my favorite Disney princess movie, that´s why I chose: Veo en ti la Luz

10) Canción que he dedicado || Song that I have dedicated
Magic-Coldplay

11) Canción con la que me identifico || Song that I identify myself with
Run the World (Girls)-Beyoncé

12) Canción de tu infancia || Song of my childhood
El baile del Gorila- Melody

3.jpg

13) Canción para soñar || Song to dream of
Honey- Kehlani

14) Canción que te hace reír || Song that makes me laugh
Camisa Negra- Juanes

15) Canción que odias || Song that I hate
No odio ésta canción, sólo que la escuché tanto que ya me “cansó”, entonces creo que no podría escucharla de nuevo: Despacito- Luis Fonsi.

I don't hate this song, I just listened to it so much that it "tired" me, so I don't think I could listen to it again: Despacito- Luis Fonsi.

Sin duda alguna, desearía haber colocado muchas más canciones en cada categoría. Igualmente, me divertí realizando este post, espero que les haya gustado y que conozcan alguna de éstas canciones también.

Without a doubt, I wish I had placed many more songs in each category. Likewise, I had fun making this post, I hope you liked it and that you know some of these songs as well.

4.jpg

¡Gracias por visitar mi blog!

¡Thanks for visiting my blog!

Edición: Canva || Edited with: Canva

Sort:  

He amado tu post, muchas gracias por darle personalidad a este Tag, que buena selección. Saludos

Gracias a ti por crearlo, es increíble poder recordar canciones tan especiales! Un abrazo♥

Congratulations @morethanbooks! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hivebuzz support the Papillon Foundation Charity project
October 2020 is the World Mental Heath Month