Splinterlands Art Contest Week 94

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello everyone,

I hope you're having a great day.

Best wishes to all the member and well-wishers.

This is my first post and participate in Splinterlands Art Weekly Contest 94

Today My subject : DEAR

Week 94 Source Link

source

final.jpeg

How to Draw the DEAR picture

The drawing was made in my hand.

Materials Needs

  1. Color Pencil
  2. Paper
  3. Pencil
  4. Gel pen

First

outline.

received_306457364042691.jpeg

After....

2.jpeg

Next......

color the background

3.jpeg

After.....

continue color the body

4.jpeg

Next.....

5.jpeg

Final Picture......

final.jpeg
friends ,help me so that do something good on the hive, i hope you will accept me easily,

Good Luck to all of you

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me, so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.

Sort:  

Twitter link :

Thanks for sharing! - @ashikstd

It seems this is your first post for splinterlands challenge.
Your art is so sweet and should I assume you drew that one as a new monster or something like that?
You should talk more about that like what your deer can do in splinterlands or where she came from... something like that.
You may get some idea from this post where the author made something for splinterlands and talked about that in details.
And please make sure to give your splinterlands referral link or a link to splinterlands in the post [I'll check that].
I hope you'll come prepared next time.
Good Luck.