Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!!Today my drawing " FURIOUS CHICKEN"

in GEMS2 years ago

Hi everyone .....
I hope everyone is well.I came up,
Today my frist post in the community.i hoe everyone mg support. Today I am drawing picture from the Splinterlands Social Media Challenge .The name of the picture is FURIOUS CHICKEN.

IMG20211101220809.jpg

Materials:
A4 size paper
Color Pencil
Eraser
Rubber
Pencil

  • First I draw the " FURIOUS CHICKEN" with a pencil Let's finish.

IMG20211112161320.jpg

After I draw the picture with a pencil, I work on the color of the picture step by step.

1.1.First I paint the picture pink and black. I paint the lips pink and blue. I paint the eyes pink. I paint the chicken head brown and green. I paint the wings yellow so that the picture looks good.

IMG20211101212035.jpg

2.I paint the belly of the picture green, yellow and pink, azure blue.

![IMG20211101213505.jpg](

3.Then I paint the wings yellow, brown, blue, green.

IMG20211101214811.jpg

4.Finally I paint the picture yellow on one leg and blue on the other. I paint the feet of the picture brown. And I paint the nails black.

IMG20211101220542.jpg

I hope everyone support me.and i hope everyone my drawing like me.Everyone will be fine and healthy.Thanks you
splinterlands social media challenges here
Here's my referral link.
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=moza12

Sort:  

Congratulations @moza12! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁶ Meetings Contest

Thanks for sharing! - @mango-juice

thats an awesome rainbow chicken there 😉 Keep playing splinterlands and post awesome contents.