Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!!Today my drawing "TORRENT FIEND" .

in GEMS2 years ago

Hi everyone .....
I hope everyone is well.I came up,
Today my frist post in the community.i hoe everyone mg support. Today I am drawing picture from the Splinterlands Social Media Challenge .The name of the picture is"TORRENT FIEND" .

5.jpg

The "TORRENT FIEND" monster is perfectly drawn. It takes a long time to draw this "Heavy Rain Monster" monster. The tools it takes to draw this "Heavy Rain Monster" monster are: I use a white A4 size page, pencil, and some colored pencils. Colors are used, such as white, pink, aquamarine, blue, purple, yellow, red, green, and brown.

0.jpg

Materials:
A4 size paper
Color Pencil
Eraser
Rubber
Pencil

#The "TORRENT FIEND" fish is painted between the head and the body. Blue color is used. I use red, green, blue, azure blue, purple and yellow colors in the body.

1.jpg

#"TORRENT FIEND" I paint the fish on two wings. I paint red, azure blue, and yellow on one wing, blue, pink, and azure blue on the other wing. Green and blue are used on the top of the neck.

6.jpg

#I paint the upper part of the tail of the fish "TORRENT FIEND". Blue, azure blue, green, and yellow are used in the upper part of the tail of the fish.

3.jpg

#I paint the tail part of the fish"TORRENT FIEND". Blue, azure blue, green, pink and yellow colors are used in the tail part of the fish. I use these colors in different ways. I hope you like this picture. I like you. Success. Thank you all very much.

4.jpg

Splinterlands social media challenges here[https://hive.blog/hive-13323/@splinterlands/splinterlands-weekly-curation-challange-december-27-2021]
Here's my referral link.
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=moza12