Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!!Today my drawing "VENARI CRYSTALSMITH".

in GEMS2 years ago

Hi everyone .....
I hope everyone is well.I came up,
Today my frist post in the community.i hoe everyone mg support. Today I am drawing picture from the Splinterlands Social Media Challenge .The name of the picture is "VENARI CRYSTALSMITH".

5.jpg

Venery Crystalsmith This "VENARI CRYSTALSMITH" is drawn with a full pencil. This creature is attacked with knives and various objects. It takes a long time to draw "Venary Crystalsmith". All I need is an A4 size white page, a pencil, and a few colored pencils. There are 9 colors used to draw "Venery Crystalsmith", namely: red, pink, yellow, green, azure blue, blue, pencil and bouncer.
0.jpg

Materials:
A4 size paper
Color Pencil
Eraser
Rubber
Pencil
I dye the "VENARI CRYSTALSMITH" hair of the animal's head green and yellow. I dye the ears yellow and pink. I paint purple in the middle of the head. I paint red under the two ears. There are two red beads in the middle of the two ears. I made a red pendant with one ear.

1.jpg

I paint the "VENARI CRYSTALSMITH" face of the animal with pencil color. I paint my cheeks and eyes pink. I paint my forehead yellow, green and pink. I paint my nose yellow and pink. I paint my eyes white and pencil.

2.jpg

I "VENARI CRYSTALSMITH" paint yellow and azure blue on the chest of animals. I paint yellow, green and azure blue in the abdomen. Let's paint yellow non-purple on both sides.

3.jpg

"VENARI CRYSTALSMITH" Paint with both hands. I paint brown with one hand and yellow and brown with the other. I use yellow, green and azure blue on both sides of the hand cloth .I made a new eight post. I hope you like it. Thank you very much for supporting me.

4.jpg

Splinterlands social media challenges here[https://hive.blog/hive-13323/@splinterlands/splinterlands-weekly-curation-challange-january-3-2022]
Here's my referral link.
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=moza12