[ENG/ESP] BEAUTY TIPS DAY: A FAST SKINCARE ROUTINE / DÍA DE TIPS DE BELLEZA: RUTINA RÁPIDA DE CUIDADOS DE LA PIEL

in GEMS3 years ago
Authored by @Cesar Alejandro

Banner skincare tips day.png


Hello, beautiful and awesome #Hive Community! I am Cesar Alejandro, thank you for clicking and welcome back to my blog.

Today is Beauty Tips day, and since last post we talked about skin care, today we'll continue with the theme and I'll tell you about my quick bedtime routine, which won't take more than 30 minutes, having talked about it, let's get started.

¡Hola, mi bella e increíble comunidad de #Hive! Yo soy Cesar Alejandro, gracias por entrar en mi post y bienvenido una vez más a mi blog.

Hoy es día de Tips de Belleza, y como la publicación pasada hablamos de cuidados de la piel, hoy seguiremos con la temática y les platicaré de mi rutina rápida para irme a la cama, la cual no nos tomará más de 30 minutos, habiendo hablado del tema, vamos a comenzar.

20210221_115055.jpg


Step 1

The first thing I do is wash my face as usual, I recently started using a Zoah brand cleansing soap, which revitalizes the skin, removes impurities, prevents and fights blemishes and fine lines, softens the skin and produces freshness in the skin, with days of use, I have loved the result.

Step 2

With the Zoah facial cleansing gel, and with the help of my exfoliating pulpit, I begin to subtly exfoliate my face with circular movements for about 5 minutes.

Paso 1

Lo primero que hago es lavar mi cara como de costumbre, recientemente comencé a usar un jabón limpiador de la marca Zoah, el cual revitaliza la piel, elimina impurezas, previene y combate manchas y líneas de expresión, suaviza la piel y produce frescura en la piel, con los días de uso, me ha encantado el resultado.

Paso 2

Con el gel limpiador facial de la marca Zoah, y con ayuda de mi púlpito exfoliador, con movimientos circulares comienzo a exfoliar de manera sutil mi carita, por alrededor de 5 minutos.

20210221_140649.jpg

20210221_120159.jpg


Step 3

20210221_115834.jpg

With the help of my extra gentle exfoliator from Queen Helene the Gentle Oatmeal 'n Honey, helps to remove impurities from the skin and provides an extra shine and softness to the skin, applying it with circular movements with the palm of your fingers in a matter of seconds you will begin to feel how little by little the skin of your face begins to revitalize, after a few minutes, remove it from your face with plenty of water.

Step 4

I wash my face to remove the mask residue and apply my usual toner, using a cotton pad, and try to spread the liquid all over my face.

Step 5

20210221_135847.jpg

I close the cycle completely with the application of my Umbrella Gel sunscreen, this step obviously because it is daytime and I will be exposed to the sun, in case it was at night, I would use a moisturizer.

Paso 3

Con la ayuda de mi exfoliante extra suave de la marca Queen Helene la Gentle Oatmeal 'n Honey, ayuda a remover las impurezas de la piel y proporciona un brillo extra y suavidad en la piel, aplicándolo con movimientos circulares con la llema de los dedos en cuestión de segundos comenzarás a sentir como poco a poco la piel de tu rostro comienza a revitalizarse, luego de unos pocos minutos, retírala de tu rostro con abundante agua.

Paso 4

20210221_135534.jpg

Lavo mi cara para quitar los restos de mascarilla y aplicó mi tónico de costumbre, con ayuda de un algodón y trato de esparcir el líquido por toda la cara.

Paso 5

Cierro el ciclo por completo con la aplicación de mi protector solar en Gel de la marca Umbrella, este paso obviamente porque es de día y me voy a exponer al sol, en caso de que fuese en la noche, utilizaría una crema hidratante.

20210221_135810.jpg

20210221_140017.jpg


Well guys, I hope you like this post and see you in the next time.

Every image that it's post here is of my authorship, except the separators that it's from @cryptosharon.

Bueno, mis amigos, espero que les haya gustado esta publicación, y bueno, nos vemos en el próximo post!

Cada imagen que es publicada aquí, es de mi autoría, a excepción de los separadores que son de @cryptosharon.

20210123_154928.png

Blanco Morado Azul Arte Exposición Blog Banner.png

Sort:  

Tienes un cutis muy lindo, excelente rutina😊

Muchas gracias guapura💕

Congratulations @mrcaxt17! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Communities