[ENG/ESP] BEAUTY TIPS DAY: HOW I CARE MY HAIR? / DÍA DE TIPS DE BELLEZA: ¿CÓMO CUIDO MI CABELLO?

in GEMS3 years ago

Azul Rosa Foto Barco Navegar Blog Banner.png


Hello, beautiful and awesome #Hive Community! I am Cesar Alejandro, thank you for clicking and welcome back to my blog.

Today, I'm going to share with you a little trick I have for hair care, I'll also tell you how I fix my hair, and how I look radiant almost all week, I hope you like it, and without further ado, let's get started.

¡Hola, mi bella e increíble comunidad de #Hive! Yo soy Cesar Alejandro, gracias por entrar en mi post y bienvenido una vez más a mi blog.

El día de hoy, les compartiré uno que otro truquito que tengo para el cuidado del cabello, además les contaré como me arreglo mi cabello, y como luzco radiante casi toda la semana, espero les guste, y sin más preambulos vamos a comenzar.

20210222_010336.jpg

20210222_010414.jpg


First Step

As a first step I have always liked to apply to my hair some kind of oil that provides nutrients and helps me to keep it healthy and beautiful, among those that I can recommend, are the following: argan oil, olive oil, castor oil, almond oil and / or finally coconut oil.

In this opportunity I will be using castor oil, which provides my hair with omega 3, vitamin E and minerals, allowing to nourish, regenerate and moisturize the fiber of my hair and the hair follicle, I leave it on for about 15 minutes, and then I remove it when I wash my hair with my usual shampoo.

Primer Paso

Como primer paso siempre me ha gustado aplicar a mi cabello algún tipo de aceite que le proporcione nutrientes y me ayude mantenerlo sano y bonito, entre los que le puedo recomendar, están los siguientes: aceite de argán, aceite de oliva, aceite de ricino, aceite de almendras y/o por último el aceite de coco.

En esta oportunidad estaré utilizando el aceite de ricino, que le proporciona a mi cabello que contiene omega 3, vitamina E y minerales, permitiendo nutrir, regenerar e hidratar la fibra de mi cabello y la del folículo piloso, esto lo dejo actuar por alrededor de 15 minutos, y luego lo retiro al lavar el cabello con mi shampoo de costumbre.

20210222_010808.jpg

20210222_010752.jpg


Second Step

I wash my hair gently with the help of my fingertips making circular movements for about 5 minutes all over my scalp, this allows me to clean all traces of sebum and / or any amount of dirt found, it also helps to stimulate the hair follicle and provide the growth of the same, my shampoo of choice is the Pantene brand.

Segundo paso

Lavo mi cabello de manera suave con ayuda de la llema de los dedos haciendo movimientos circulares por alrededor de 5 minutos por todo mi cuero cabelludo, eso me permite limpiar todo rastro de sebo y/o cualquier cantidad de suciedad encontrada, además que ayuda a estimular el foliculo piloso y proporcionar el crecimiento del mismo, mi shampoo de preferencia es de la marca Pantene.

20210222_011818.jpg


Third Step

As a third step, I love and adore my Pantene 3 Minute Miracle in its Extreme Smooth presentation, which is great as a conditioner, I leave it on for 3 minutes and apply it with the help of my fingers massaging with circular movements little by little to help stimulate the hair follicle and activate them, so that the hair grows much faster than normal.

Fourth Step

The next step is to dry the excess water with the help of a towel, comb the hair to gently untangle it, wait for it to dry with cold air and as I like to do this routine at night, I proceed to go to bed to sleep.

Tercer Paso

Como tercer paso, amo y adoro mi 3 minutos milagrosos (3 Minute Miracle) de Pantene en su presentación de Liso Extremo, que como acondicionador me viene buenísimo, lo dejo actuar por 3 minutos y lo aplicó con la ayuda de la llema de los dedos masajeando con movimientos circulares poco a poco para ayudar a estimular el folículo piloso y activarlos, para que el cabello crezca mucho más rápido de lo normal.

Cuarto Paso

El paso siguiente es secar el exceso de agua con ayuda de una toalla, peinar el cabello para desenredarlo de forma suave, esperar a que se seque con aire frío y como esta rutina me gusta hacerlo en las noches, procedo a acostarme a dormir.

20210222_093613.jpg

20210222_093628.jpg


Fifth Step

Don't ask me why but whenever I decide to style my hair, I prefer to do it the next morning after I have washed it, in my opinion I like the result much better, and it allows my hair to rest for at least a few hours from the heat it is exposed to by the use of the flat iron.

20210222_093720.jpg

After combing my hair to the side opposite to the one I usually use, I start to divide small sections and with the help of my hair straightener, I start to straighten it, and add some waves, by personal preference I really like the final look because I find it much more natural in my case. I continue to take my time until I'm done.

Quinto Paso

No me pregunten porque pero siempre que decido arreglarme el cabello, prefiero hacerlo a la mañana siguiente luego de habérmelo lavado, a mí opinión me gusta mucho más el resultado, y me permite que mi cabello descanse por lo menos unas horas del calor al que se encuentra expuesto por el uso de la plancha.

20210222_093741.jpg

Luego de peinar mi cabello para el lado contrario al que por general uso, comienzo a dividir secciones pequeñas y con ayuda de mi plancha para el cabello, comienzo a alisarlo, y a agregarle algunas ondas, por preferencia personal me gusta mucho el look final porque me parece mucho más natural en mi caso. Continúo tomándome mi tiempo hasta terminar.

20210222_093806.jpg

20210222_093821.jpg


Sixth Step

20210222_092907.jpg

At the end, I like to add a few drops of argan oil to add shine, and also to try to give my hair nutrients to keep it strong after being exposed to the heat of the flat iron.

Lastly, I add Misenplis liquid hairspray, which has become one of my favorites, first because it doesn't give the hair a stiff texture, plus when I apply it in the morning and by the evening the product has lost its intensity, it doesn't add grease, and it helps me keep my hair nice or clean for much longer.

Sexto Paso

Al finalizar, me gusta agregar unas gotas de aceite de argán para darle brillo, y además de tratar de darle nutrientes a mi cabello para mantenerlo fuerte luego de exponerse al calor de la plancha.

Por último, agregó fijador liquido para el cabello, de la marca Misenplis, el cual se ha convertido en una de mis favoritos, primero porque no le da al cabello una textura acartonada, además cuando lo aplicó en la mañana ya para la noche el producto ha perdido la intensidad, no agrega grasa, y me ayuda a mantener el cabello bonito o limpio por mucho más tiempo.

20210222_165959.jpg

PSX_20210222_165618.jpg

PSX_20210222_165327.jpg


Well guys, I hope you like this post and see you in the next time.

Every image that it's post here is of my authorship, except the separators that it's from @cryptosharon.

Bueno, mis amigos, espero que les haya gustado este post, y bueno, nos vemos en el pronto!

Cada imagen que es publicada aquí, es de mi autoría, a excepción de los separadores que son de @cryptosharon.

20210123_154928.png

Blanco Morado Azul Arte Exposición Blog Banner.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @mrcaxt17! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Hive Tour Update - Communities