Empan Cyclone Has Attacked in Our Area.

in GEMS4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello Friends...

How are you all Hope everybody is well. We are not good because a cyclone has hit our area.

Stay Alive
Stay Home

Thanks for Your Time Friend.
♥♥♥♥♥♥ ♠♠♠♠♠♣♣♣♣
Ok
See you Again in a New vlog.
Thanks for being with me.

Plese Follow Me......

@mspbro
★★To contact me★★

Subscribe My 3speak Channel
Subscribe me DTube
Follow me Twitter
Add me Facebook


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

it's attack also our side.in fact all Bangladesh

You are right. My house is in Rangpur division. Where is your house? Our condition here is very bad. :-(

I am also from Rangpure division. Where do you live in Rangpur?

My twitter share post:

Sorry to hear about this, stay safe as best you can, and all the best wishes to you and your family.