Bangladesh Corona Update News.

in GEMS4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello EveryOne..
How are You All?
Hope Everyone is Wel.
I Am Also fine ♥
Today I will inform you about Corona update news in Bangladesh. In detail.

Today date is 14 JUL.
14Jul covid-19 update News in Bangladesh.

Today This All Percentage in Covide-19.

And Today a Record Amount Has been Affected in Cotona Virus.

Last 24 hours 3099 new corona patients were detected, total infected - 186898 people's.

39 more people died in Corona in last 24 hours, total death - 2391 people.

And 4703 people recovered in last 24 Hours. total recovered 98317

In last 24Hours 12423 people have tested Covid-19 Viruse. last 24 hours)

More Know
https://www.corona.gov.bd

So far Today...
Stay Alive
Stay Home

Thanks for Your Time Friend.
♥♥♥♥♥♥ ♠♠♠♠♠♣♣♣♣
Ok
See you Again in a New vlog.
Thanks for being with me.

Plese Follow Me......

@mspbro
★★To contact me★★

Subscribe My 3speak Channel
Subscribe me DTube
Follow me Twitter
Add me Facebook


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

twitter share post