Syclone AMPAN Current Location Breaking news . I Am Alive ( Day 21 )

in GEMS4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello EveryOne..
How are You All?
Hope Everyone is Well.

This is my 21 Contribution of @flaxz initiative for #IAmAliveChallenge #HiveIsAlive

in Day -21
Through @threespeak

ampan hive.jpg

Today is 20my 2020
today a cyclone is coming towards Bangladesh. The cyclone name is Ampan.
The current location of cyclone ampan in Bangladesh.

BREAKING NEWS

  1. Danger signal number 10 is suded at mongla and payra seaports.

  2. cyclone ampan is 410 km southwest of mongla.

  3. 15 feet hight tidal wave in khuylna and satkhira and barisal.

  4. danger signal number 06 is used chittagong seaprts.

  5. chittagong 160 kelomitar storm fear.

And friend
The Goverment of our country has recruited five thousand Volunteers in this Cyclone.

So stay in a safe place

And stay alive
stay Home.

Thanks for Your Time Friend.
♥♥♥♥♥♥ ♠♠♠♠♠♣♣♣♣
Ok
See you Again in a New video.
Thanks for being with me.

Plese Follow Me......

@mspbro
★★To contact me★★

Subscribe My 3speak Channel
Subscribe me DTube
Follow me Twitter
Add me Facebook


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

My twitter share post:



Made in Canva

@thisisawesome Moderator


This is Awesome Content, and it will be manually curated with an upvote of 65% from @thisisawesome (will be done today), and it will also be included in our Awesome Daily Curation report in category Awesome 2020vision & IAmAliveChallenge Curation for more visibility.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem by rewarding it".


Source