Current Market Situation in Corona Time. VLOG #156

in GEMS4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello friends how are you all Hope everybody is well. I'm fine too. Today I came up with a blog video among you. Today I came to Chowdhury Tower, the largest shopping mall next to our house. Corona knows the situation.

Coronavirus has spread all over our country. So everyone is living Vito now. Many shops and shopping malls are closed. According to government rules, shops are open from 10 am to 8 pm. However, many are not following government rules. So many people are keeping the shop open till late at night. Again many are keeping the shop closed in this situation.

Let's see the condition of our shopping mall during the preparation of Corona.

So far Today...
Stay Home

Thanks for Your Time Friend.
♥♥♥♥♥♥ ♠♠♠♠♠♣♣♣♣
Ok
See you Again in a New video.
Thanks for being with me.

Plese Follow Me......

@mspbro
★★To contact me★★

Subscribe My 3speak Channel
Subscribe me DTube
Follow me Twitter
Add me Facebook


▶️ 3Speak