Elazig Harput Relatives Visit / Elazığ Harput Akraba Ziyareti

in GEMS4 years ago
}

(EN) Hello everyone, I haven't been sharing for a long time, now the time has come.

(TR) Herkese merhaba uzun zamandır paylaşım yapamıyorum şimdi vakit geldi.

(EN) I could never get my mother out of the house. When I learned that my cousin was coming to Elazig, my mother was delighted and the opportunity came to me. My mother was a little overweight, I didn't think the road would be that long, but it came to my job and she was able to walk my mother for about 30 minutes to meet her beloved niece.

(TR) Annemi evden hiç çıkaramıyordum. Kuzenimin Elazığa geldiğini öğrenince annem sevindi ve bana da fırsat geldi. Annem biraz kilolu yolun bu kadar uzun olacağını tahmin etmemiştim ama bu benim işime geldi ve yaklaşık 30 dakika annemi yürüterek çok sevdiği yeğeni ile buluşmaya gidebildi.

IMG_20200708_143544.jpg

(EN) On the way, we came across a wonderful garden. And we took pictures with my mother. These pomegranate trees are beautiful. My mother loves greenery and trees.

(TR) Yolda giderken müthiş bir bahçeye denk geldik. Ve annemle fotoğraf çektik. Bu nar ağaçları çok güzel. Annem çok sever yeşillik ve ağaçları.

IMG_20200708_143349.jpg

IMG_20200708_143343.jpg

(EN) This garden also had pear, apple and mulberry trees. It was very nice anyway, after that we continued walking and went to my cousin's house. Of course, we ended the day with a nice conversation.

(TR) Bu bahçede armut, elma, dut agaçları da vardı fotoğrafda çekmiştim ama malesef bulamadım. Çok güzeldi neyse bundan sonra yürümeye devam ettik ve Kuzenimin evine gittik. Tabi hoş güzel sohbet ile bitirdik günü.

IMG_20200708_143251.jpg

(EN) See you in the next post.

(TR) Bir sonraki paylaşımda görüşmek üzere hoşçakalın.

IMG_20200708_155022.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @muhammedfit! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 300 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP