The Beauty Natural Landscape of Aceh, Indonesia

in GEMS2 years ago

IMG_4579.JPG

Hello Hiver's. My post this time is to share some pictures of natural landscapes with all of you here. I haven't posted my content in this community in a long time. Today I am back here. As usual, I will share some of my photography visual collections with all of you.

As we know, Nature is one of the most beautiful gifts created by the Creator of the Universe. Such as beaches, forests, mountains and so on. In addition, the natural beauty is incomparable.

Therefore, we as human beings who have reason must take care of nature together. For example, protecting the forest from cutting down trees, and not throwing away plastic waste when we are in nature. By taking care of nature, we can enjoy its beauty as well as get many lessons from the universe.

Well, in this post I have some pictures of natural landscapes that I took some time in mountainous areas in Central Aceh, Indonesia. And this is also a tourist destination.

Central Aceh district is one of several districts in Aceh Province, Indonesia. And in this district, it is the only one that has the Lut Tawar icon which is surrounded by forests and mountains.

At that time, I was there because I had a job assignment. So I don't have much time to explore this regional place that I visited. I only took pictures of a few of my frames at the time.

Well, here are some pictures of natural landscapes that I want to show you all on this occasion. Hope you guys like it.

IMG_4567.JPG

IMG_4568.JPG

IMG_4570.JPG

IMG_4573.JPG

IMG_4582.JPG

IMG_4596.JPG

IMG_4600.JPG

IMG_4566.JPG

IMG_4560.JPG

 "logo hive loen.png"

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

 "image.png"

Sort:  

Beautiful nature with the greenery! It looks peaceful and refreshing atmosphere.

Well said! "Nature is one of the most beautiful gifts created by the Creator of the Universe and we as human beings who have reason must take care of nature together." I absolutely agree with you.

Thanks so much for sharing. 🙂

So beautiful!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.