Who walks away from whom?

in GEMS3 years ago

Who walks away from whom?

"Let not the security I felt yesterday depart from me, today I return to my lover, the one who escapes at the most alien moment, the one you know when you have no owner, where being authentic is worth more for its individuality than for the reason of searching for true love..."

-:-
.

Everyone has a private life that others cannot look at, even if you try to confide it will be meaningless and unimportant.

It is worth for who had the honor to endure it among so many casual twists and turns, among so many attempts to advance that remain in the memory and envelop you no matter how hard you try to escape.


fuente

Past history, which if it did not exist we would be little. Perhaps, less than half of what we dreamed of, with nothing to offer. There remains only the experience attributed to our person with a minimum of pain and a maximum of suffering.

-:-

Then, it seems to us that it is wrong to live what we get, as if we have had time to choose being an empty box that fills up in dribs and drabs.

Empty, the mind, empty the heart. No one can feel too much when he does not understand the capacity of his soul and the shelter it can give to someone who seeks the true.

As when we love the first time, so implicitly, as imperfect human experts, just because we don't know what love is and its nooks and crannies, yet we do.

-:-

So it becomes easier to stop suffering, we seek refuge in someone who in turn expects us to teach them what we know.

We forget the faithful companion of the early years, the one who leaves without saying see you later, longing for the upright gentleman who decided to exchange her for another, without thinking that fate would bring them together again.

He leaves her never to return, although she silently waits patiently for his return. She knows that he who was alone, will only remain in his final resting place, even if he cannot understand it.

Who moves away from whom? He who seeks company and gets rid of what he had as a hindrance or the being who works in binomial although something is missing; although he feels he has lost his individual space and like an empty box he irremediably bleeds out...

Perhaps to find oneself requires a witness that denies you and does not let you move forward. The intimate of two is never equal to the existential absoluteness of someone who in his own spirit seeks to pour calm.

-:-

I remember when we were delivery of each other. When I walked away without knowing, in search of the antagonistic feeling where I now find myself, where I try to return to me but cannot. Those years of emptiness that made me feel truly full.

That space of mine, where she and I played the same game...

-:-

"Let not the security I felt yesterday depart from me, today I return to my lover, the one who slips away at the strangest moment..."


Image source: link

Today I return to solitude!, the only one who waits for me when I get lost. Even being so close we seem to be far away.

"Who gets away from whom? Someone who seeks company in freedom or the one who, being alone, feels free, master of his space without needing to find someone else."

-:-


END



[Original Content].
@nachomolina2

venezuela
2021




Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.