Zeus. Mi Gran Amigo. Zeus. My Great Friend.

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Hoy les voy hablar de un amigo fiel y desinteresado que siempre me acompaña...
Tengo una mascota llamada Zeus... llegó a mi vida un 25 de mayo; día de mi cumpleaños, cuando lo miré por primera vez tan chiquito y tierno, dije noo.. no quiero un perro. ... seguro ustedes pensaban otra reacción pues no, era porque yo había tenido malas experiencias debido a que los perritos anteriores se me morían muy pronto y ya no quería volver a pasar por lo mismo otra vez. Pero en el caso de Zeus ha sido muy diferente, ya está por cumplir 2 años conmigo, la verdad que guarda un espacio muy especial en mi corazón.

Today I'm going to tell you about a faithful and selfless friend who always accompanies me...
I have a pet named Zeus... He came into my life on May 25th; day of my birthday, when I looked at him for the first time so small and tender, I said noo... I don't want a dog. ... for sure you thought another reaction because no, it was because I had had bad experiences due to the fact that the previous dogs were dying very soon and I didn't want to go through the same thing again. But in the case of Zeus it has been very different, he is about to turn 2 years with me, the truth is that he keeps a very special space in my heart.

Pasamos Momentos Difíciles. We had a hard time.

Zeus sufrió un ataque de una manada de perros salvajes cuando tenía 9 meses de edad, resulta que a el le gusta andar mucho por la sabana y las praderas, ese día se escapó solo y recibió fuertes mordidas en el cuello, patas y una gran abertura en su muslito anterior; esa fue la peor herida. Cuando se trasladó a casa escuché su llanto y salí a ver que le pasaba, se trataba de Zeus en sus peores condiciones; lo tomé con mucho cuidado para acostarlo, miré sus ojos color café y el me miró fijamente con una mirada de tristeza por lo sucedido .Enseguida le inyecté un analgésico y anti inflamatorio, limpié sus heridas y tapé para evitar sepsia (Contaminación por agentes infecciosos), yo tenía mucha fe que con mis cuidados y atenciones sobreviviría a esa trágica experiencia.Es un perro tan pequeño que la heridas eran inmensas.

Zeus suffered an attack from a pack of wild dogs when he was 9 months old, it turns out that he likes to walk on the savannah and the prairies a lot, that day he ran away alone and received strong bites on his neck, legs and a large opening in his anterior thigh; that was the worst injury. When he moved home I heard his crying and I went out to see what was happening to him, it was Zeus in his worst condition; I took him very carefully to put him to bed, I looked at his brown eyes and he stared at me with a look of sadness because of what happened . I injected him with an analgesic and anti-inflammatory, cleaned his wounds and covered them to avoid sepsis (contamination by infectious agents), I had a lot of faith that with my care and attention he would survive that tragic experience.

Al poco tiempo así fue, cicatrizó sus heridas y volvió a ser el mismo perrito alegre de siempre, aunque les digo algo, al estar herido y echado Zeus luchó por vivir y cada mañana movía su rabo al verme. Le quedó una cicatriz en forma de V... yo le digo la V de victoria...después de la lucha que dio.

Soon after that, he healed his wounds and returned to his usual cheerful self, although I tell you something, when Zeus was wounded and laid down he fought to live and every morning he wagged his tail at the sight of me. He had a V-shaped scar... I call it the V for victory... after the fight he gave.


Zeus y sus Habilidades. Zeus and his skills.

Tras su recuperación se hizo más fuerte, no sólo en los humanos aplica el dicho que los golpes de la vida te enseñan y te hacen más fuertes en los animales también. . Ahora Zeus durante sus paseos y aventuras no anda solo y si se cruza con la manada de perros pega un brinco y trepa en el caballo, ¿yo les dije que el era muy especial e inteligente? ¡si amigos! El monta caballo y le encanta correr duro, es ágil y tiene una destreza increíble para subirse por las alturas, en los carros y hasta en las motos Jajajaja. .. mis vecinos le tienen un apodo " el perro motorizado"

After his recovery he became stronger, not only in humans applies the saying that the blows of life teach you and make you stronger in animals too . Now Zeus during his walks and adventures does not walk alone and if he crosses the pack of dogs he jumps and climbs on the horse, I told you he was very special and intelligent? yes friends! He rides a horse and loves to run hard, he is agile and has an incredible ability to climb heights, in carts and even on motorcycles Hahaha. ..my neighbours have a nickname for him "the motorized dog"

Sus Ocurrencias. Your Occurrences.

Zeus tiene una personalidad animal única, se sienta muy extraño, es primera vez que veo un perro sentarse así .

Aunque intente salir callada de casa, es imposible, en segundos veo a Zeus que viene con mucha prisa para acompañarme.
Cuando ve que me detengo a conversar con alguien el se echa en mi pierna de manera muy firme como símbolo de resguardo y cuando le digo la palabra ¡vamos! sabe bien lo que significa, mueve rápidamente su cola y levanta sus orejitas para irnos..
Siempre se posa a mi lado, nunca me abandona.

Sin duda los perros nos enseñan una gran moraleja: un amor noble, puro y desinteresado que demanda fidelidad y protección.

Zeus has a unique animal personality, he feels very strange, it is the first time I see a dog sitting like this .

Even if I try to leave the house quietly, it is impossible. In seconds I see Zeus coming in a great hurry to accompany me.
When he sees that I stop to talk to someone, he throws himself on my leg in a very firm way as a symbol of protection, and when I tell him the word "go!
He always stands beside me, never leaves me.

Without a doubt, dogs teach us a great moral: a noble, pure and disinterested love that demands fidelity and protection.

"Cuidemos de nuestros perritos y aprendamos un poco de ellos ... son un maravilloso regalo de Dios."

Sort:  

Que bueno por Zeus! Disfrútalo, el nunca te fallará.

Congratulations @nakar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!