[Esp] Nancy Rojas. Mi Presentación. Conóceme [Eng] Nancy Rojas. My Presentation. know me

in GEMS3 years ago

Hola apreciada familia #hive, mi nombre Nancy Victoria Rojas Núñez, y hoy es un orgullo iniciar este hermoso viaje, no en una plataforma social, sino, por todo lo que he conocido, en una gran familia, donde podre compartir con ustedes mis experiencias, expectativas y habilidades. Entonces queridos amigos, estoy aquí para que me conozcan.

20201204_192258697.png

Hello, dear #hive family, my name Nancy Victoria Rojas Núñez, and today I am proud to start this beautiful journey, not on a social platform, but, for everything I have known, in a great family, where I can share my experiences with you. , expectations and skills. So dear friends, I am here to be known.

4i88GgaV8qiGEw1xifwYz2xp7RJEnNpBZq7dn2K5ydP8JNefc8cD5wAQqq9rE37CkYLcoJKdZGJDYNURjEFVziGh2oMwmPRxFau9b5cy5qfpfSpdTJVFteFbMx.png

Cuento con 18 años, Nacida y residente en Cumaná, estado Sucre, Venezuela, tierra del Gran Mariscal de Ayacucho.

cumana_500x540f.jpg

Fuente-Source

I am 18 years old, Born and resident in Cumaná, Sucre state, Venezuela, land of the Great Marshal of Ayacucho.

4i88GgaV8qiGEw1xifwYz2xp7RJEnNpBZq7dn2K5ydP8JNefc8cD5wAQqq9rE37CkYLcoJKdZGJDYNURjEFVziGh2oMwmPRxFau9b5cy5qfpfSpdTJVFteFbMx.png

Actualmente, estudio el segundo semestre de Ingeniería Naval, en la Universidad Nacional de las Fuerzas Armadas UNEFA.

FB_IMG_1607123559272.jpg

Currently, I am studying the second semester of Naval Engineering, at the National University of the Armed Forces UNEFA.

4i88GgaV8qiGEw1xifwYz2xp7RJEnNpBZq7dn2K5ydP8JNefc8cD5wAQqq9rE37CkYLcoJKdZGJDYNURjEFVziGh2oMwmPRxFau9b5cy5qfpfSpdTJVFteFbMx.png

Tengo unos hermosos, padres a quien respeto, amo y llevo con orgullo en mi corazón, ellos son Omar Rojas y Militza Núñez. Son mi pilar, son apoyo constante y en quienes puedo confiar y confiar toda mi vida. Ellos son hijos de cuatro hermosos abuelos, Omar, Nancy, Victor y Lourdes.

20201204 20.02.24.jpg

EEEoA8oLaAxtVnttk7BKQDWVRnh3rwiL2ZBsA8fAxST8hidj7bbJZcxaH8T4QMEzSormHKekgqAkL6gdqWk5hujohtv5w74T3uBe9tCBvZhCFp8BMsvWem2P1vwFnpBd8oxEEwVUmnNToRWBwZwqG.png

I have beautiful parents whom I respect, love and carry with pride in my heart, they are Omar Rojas and Militza Núñez. They are my pillar, they are constant support and whom I can trust and trust all my life. They are the children of four beautiful grandparents, Omar, Nancy, Victor and Lourdes.

4i88GgaV8qiGEw1xifwYz2xp7RJEnNpBZq7dn2K5ydP8JNefc8cD5wAQqq9rE37CkYLcoJKdZGJDYNURjEFVziGh2oMwmPRxFau9b5cy5qfpfSpdTJVFteFbMx.png

Existe una personita, muy amada por mi, ese es mi hermano Miguel alejandro, es muy divertido y a veces muy fastidioso, pero es mi hermano y daría todo por verlo feliz.

FB_IMG_1607123954831.jpg

There is a little person, very loved by me, that is my brother Miguel Alejandro, he is very funny and sometimes very annoying, but he is my brother and I would give everything to see him happy.

4i88GgaV8qiGEw1xifwYz2xp7RJEnNpBZq7dn2K5ydP8JNefc8cD5wAQqq9rE37CkYLcoJKdZGJDYNURjEFVziGh2oMwmPRxFau9b5cy5qfpfSpdTJVFteFbMx.png

Desde hace dos años tengo una relación con mi galán Ronmel Núñez, persona a.quien quiero mucho, me apoya en todo momento; y como todo no es felicidad, hemos pasado buenos y malos momentos, pero hemos sabido superarlos.

FB_IMG_1607123738695.jpg

For two years I have been in a relationship with my heartthrob Ronmel Núñez, a person whom I love very much, he supports me at all times; And since everything is not happiness, we have had good and bad moments, but we have managed to overcome them.

4i88GgaV8qiGEw1xifwYz2xp7RJEnNpBZq7dn2K5ydP8JNefc8cD5wAQqq9rE37CkYLcoJKdZGJDYNURjEFVziGh2oMwmPRxFau9b5cy5qfpfSpdTJVFteFbMx.png

Soy fanática del maquillaje, y tengo habilidades para todo lo relacionado a las manualudades y decoraciones para eventos y fiestas. Todo este tema podre compartirlo con mucho orgullo para todos ustedes. De igual manera me encanta ir a la playa.

FB_IMG_1607123662399.jpg
IMG20201008WA0021.jpg
FB_IMG_15989699997411.jpg
Screenshot_202011301029041.png
FB_IMG_1607123885131.jpg

I am a fan of makeup, and I have skills for everything related to crafts and decorations for events and parties. All this topic I can share with great pride for all of you. I also love going to the beach.

4i88GgaV8qiGEw1xifwYz2xp7RJEnNpBZq7dn2K5ydP8JNefc8cD5wAQqq9rE37CkYLcoJKdZGJDYNURjEFVziGh2oMwmPRxFau9b5cy5qfpfSpdTJVFteFbMx.png

Bueno mi querida familia, este es un pequeño resumen, para que poco a poco me conozcan, y durante el viaje que ya he emprendido en esta hermosa red, puedan observar y apreciar todo lo que tengo preparado para ustedes. Gracias. Saludos y pronto nos volveremos a encontrar.

Well my dear family, this is a small summary, so that little by little you get to know me, and during the journey that I have already undertaken in this beautiful network, you can observe and appreciate everything I have prepared for you. Thank you. Greetings and we will meet again soon.

...Gracias Por Visitar...

4i88GgaV8qiGEw1xifwYz2xp7RJEnNpBZq7dn2K5ydP8JNefc8cD5wAQqq9rE37CkYLcoJKdZGJDYNURjEFVziGh2oMwmPRxFau9b5cy5qfpfSpdTJVFteFbMx.png

...Thanks for visiting...

Sort:  

Welcome on hive blockchain!

I glad to see you here and wish you best journey with awesome people around!

Thanks is a pleassure

Thanks is a pleassure

Congratulations @nancytarojas! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁵ badges available in the HiveBuzz shop
The new HiveFest⁵ Attendee badge is waiting for you

Bienvenida, nos alegra que nos puedas mostrar tus habilidades en las manualidades mucho éxito y muy linda familia.

Gracias por visitar y por el conentario

Welcome, please lay a finger on the grave of Hugo.

Thanks for visit