You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Make Lukumades Donuts From Greece

in GEMS2 years ago

I had a similar experience cooking only from Indian cuisine, the dish is called malpura. This is if these doughnuts are immersed in yogurt. Have you tried this? My favorite childhood dish.

Sort:  

hmm it seems very foreign to my ears, is the food delicious? looks like I have to make that dish.

I wanted to explain in more detail what dish I'm talking about, but for some reason it turned out to be difficult)) I know the name and description in Russian, when translated into English, ambiguity appears (in my opinion). And I couldn't find the recipe in English... It tastes like sweet donuts in sweet fruit yogurt)))

for the food, I've seen the recipe and indeed there are some ingredients that I can't get in my city. thanks for sharing with me about food.