My Seasonal Rewards Of Splinterlands

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello

How are you all? I am fine. In this post, I am going to share my splinterlands seasonal rewards. I am very happy that in this season because I got an epic gold card. Its price is almost 12.50$. I had this epic card at a high level so I burned it.

image.png

I got total 22 Loot Chest in last season.

My League:

image.png

ague. My collection point is now 140000+ hope that I will manage to collect more 10000 collection point to reach Gold II as soon as possible. My Ratting was more than 3000 but my collection point was not that much to reach the higher league.**


Rewards

CARDS:

PeakMonsters - Google Chrome 10_2_2020 12_48_02 PM (2).png

DEC & OTHERS:

PeakMonsters - Google Chrome 10_2_2020 12_53_00 PM (2).png

I think you all notice that I got a Gold Foil Epic Dragon Card. That card makes me happy. After a long time, I got a gold foil card. Other cards are also useful.


Details


1.FIRE SPITTER

image.png

This is a dragon monster. It has a flying ability. It can take 2 life from the opponent monsters but I got a gold card which is a level 3 monster. The gold epic card can take 3 life with Ranged attack. I have a normal level 4 fire spitter so I burned this card. Its value was 12.40$ at that time.

Splinterlands - Collect, Trade, Battle! - Google Chrome 10_2_2020 6_08_41 PM (2).png


2.GELATINOUS CUBE

image.png

GELATINOUS CUBE is a common monster which cannot attack opponent but it has scavenger ability. Its life increase when a monster died in the battle. I have a level 8 Gelatinous Cube. It has scavenger ability and also healing ability.

Splinterlands - Collect, Trade, Battle! - Google Chrome 10_2_2020 6_16_31 PM (2).png


3.SAND WORM

image.png

Sandworm is a costly monster which cost 9 mana but has only 5 life and 5 melee attack ability. I have level 4 Sand Worm which can take 6 life each round. Few cards need to convert at level 5.

Splinterlands - Collect, Trade, Battle! - Google Chrome 10_2_2020 6_22_24 PM (2).png


4. SILVER SHIELD SHERIFF

image.png

This is also a costly monster. It has a snipe ability. It can take 3 life each round. I have level 4 Silvershield Sheriff. It has the extra Piercing ability and my Monster takes 4 life each card. It also my favourite card but not at the most favourite list.*

Splinterlands - Collect, Trade, Battle! - Google Chrome 10_2_2020 6_29_05 PM (2).png


5.TORHILO THE FROZEN

image.png

This water monster has voidability I use it when opponent came with magic attack. It cost 9 mana and can attack with a melee attack. I have level 3 Torhilo the Frozen.

Splinterlands - Collect, Trade, Battle! - Google Chrome 10_2_2020 6_37_36 PM (2).png

6.UNDEAD REXX

image.png

Undead Rexx is a death monster. It cost 9 mana for battle. At level 1 it doesn't have any ability but I have level 5 Undead Rexx which has trample ability.

Splinterlands - Collect, Trade, Battle! - Google Chrome 10_2_2020 6_41_14 PM (2).png



That's All I Got In Seasonal Reward

g-gif-update.gif

You Can Join The Game Via Clicking Here.


About Me

Full Name:
Naymur Rahman

Location: Chittagong, Bangladesh

Work: Trading, Gaming, Writing.

Email:[email protected]

Social Media Links.
Facebook
Instagram
Twitter
Linkedin

g-gif-update.gif

Sort:  

It looks like a great season for you.

Yes, After long days I got something better.

Thanks for sharing! - @rehan12

Congrats, for the GF FIRE SPITTER. All the best for this season as well.