Splinterlands Weekly Battle Challenge : MY BATTLE WITH PIRATE ARCHER

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello Everyone.

Hope all are fine. Here I am sharing my weekly battle challenge post with Pirate Archer. I am also sharing why I used this monster at the last and also describe my full lineup details in this post.

Time.gif


Let's Start.


At first, discuss the Pirate Archer. I have a level 4 Pirate Archer. Which has blast ability. It is one of the best monsters cost only 2 mana. If you check my battle with water monster, You will find Pirate archer in most of the battle.

image.png

Splinterlands - Collect, Trade, Battle! - Google Chrome 10_5_2020 12_36_07 AM (2).png


Battle Details.


Battle Link


Battle Rules:

1.EQUALIZER

img_combat-rule_equalizer.png

That Means All the monster will have the same life.

2.EVEN STEVENS

img_combat-rule_even_stevens.png
This rule means I can only use cards with even mana cost.


LineUp


Summoner:

DELWYN DRAGONSCALE

image.png

This is a dragon summoner. It can Increase Magic attack of its team. It cost 5 mana for battle. I have a level 6 summoner. This summoner helped me that match.


Cards

1.SPINEBACK TURTLE

image.png

This is a water monster cost only 4 mana. I used a level 4 Spineback Turtle. It has Thorns ability. Because of Equalizer, its life increased at 10. So with thorns ability and 10 life is fully worthy for that match. It also has a melee attack ability.


2.ICE PIXIE

image.png

This Ice Pixie cost only 2 mana for battle. It has a flying ability. Its life also 10 and its magic attack ability increased by the summoner. It took 2 life with its 2 magic attack each round. I use it in the second position because I need to save my important monster.


3.BLACK DRAGON

image.png

The black dragon is a legendary dragon monster. I used level 2 black dragon for this battle. It has the flying ability and life leech ability. It also can reduce speed from opponent monsters. It took 3 life each round and leeched 1 life each round.


4.MEDUSA

image.png

Medusa cost only 4 mana and it has stun ability at level 3. I have a level 4 medusa. It also took 2 life with his magic attack.


5.RULER OF THE SEAS

image.png

Everybody knows about the ruler of the sea. I have level 2 Ruler Of the. It has blast ability. It took 4 life with its magic attack and took 2 extra life with its blast ability. It also increased 1 speed of my monsters.


6.PIRATE ARCHER

image.png

Pirate Archer has Ranged attack ability so that I used it at the last position. It also has blast ability. In the battle, you can see the perfect use of pirate archer.


Why I use Pirate Archer in the last position?

In the lineup, you see that I used Pirate archer at last position. Because of its ranged attack ability and blast ability I used it in the last position. You may know Range attack monster can't attack from the first position.


Did my strategy work?

Yes, Its worked. All of my monsters were alive.


Result

result.png

This opponent was not powerful so I won that match easily.


Describing Every Round.

Round:1

Start:

1a.png

End:

1b.png


At the first round most of my monster was untouched. Opponent only took some life from my spine back turtle. The opponent came with the low-level monster. Don't know why! But most of my monster showed their ability in the first round.


Round:2

Start:

2a.png

End:

2b.png


In this round opponent lost UNICORN MUSTANG & MANTICORE. But all of my monsters were alive. Just spine back turtle lost 3 life.

Round:3

Start:

3a.png

End:

3b.png


In third-round opponent lost only the furious chicken. But I still did not lose any monster. That was a dominating match.


Round:4

Start:

4a.png

End:

4b.png


In this round opponent lost all of his attacking monsters. So it was confirmed that I am going to win that match. At next round, the opponent was helpless and just saw that he was losing this match.


Round:5

Start:

5a.png

End:

5b.png


That was the last and final round. All of my monsters were alive in that match and I won. My plan was executed properly and I won.


Hope You Enjoyed My Battle.

image.png

You Can Join The Game Via Clicking Here.


About Me

Full Name:
Naymur Rahman

Location: Chittagong, Bangladesh

Work: Trading, Gaming, Writing.

Email:[email protected]

Social Media Links.
Facebook
Instagram
Twitter
Linkedin

Sort:  

Great Battle Challenge post and good formatting.

MonsterCurationFlauwy.png

monstermarket.png

Thanks for sharing! - @rehan12

Nice battle and seems like the opponent was not expecting the line up from you.

Congratulations @naymur! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 23000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 24000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP