Top 5 Concert videos of favorite artists ||Top 5 videos de artistas favoritos en concierto // [ENG//ESP]

in GEMS3 years ago
Authored by @Nayromero


Hello friends of Hive, Welcome to my blog.!

c2.png


Today I want to join the @baesed initiative which invites us to share the top 5 of the artists that we would like or would have liked to see in concert. An initiative that captivated me from the first moment because I love music but being in a concert is an extraordinary thing because you can feel each letter of the song in a unique way, that is why I want to share with you my top 5.

Hoy quiero unirme a la iniciativa de @baesed el cual nos invita a compartir el top 5 de los artista que nos gustaría o nos hubiese gustado ver en concierto. Una iniciativa que me cautivo desde el primer momento pues me encanta la música pero estar en un concierto es una cosa extraordinaria pues se logra sentir cada letra de la canción de manera única, es por eso que quiero compartir con ustedes mi top 5.


Diseño sin título (2).png

Top 5 Concert videos of favorite artists ||Top 5 videos de artistas favoritos en concierto


Ricardo Arjona


Source

I've always said it and I keep it I love music, but real music, that which conveys feelings, that with each letter makes us sigh, imagine, smile and cry, and that is what Ricardo Arjona does with each of his songs, it works magic for the ears of those who listen to it, I would like or rather I want to one day be able to see this great artist in concert and be able to sing each of his songs, this great artist has come to Venezuela several times but unfortunately I have not been able to go to their concerts, in the same way it is a dream that I want to realize.

Siempre lo he dicho y lo mantengo me encanta la música, pero la música de verdad, esa que transmite sentimientos, que con cada letra nos hace suspirar, imaginar, sonreír y llorar, y eso es lo que hace Ricardo Arjona con cada una de sus canciones, hace magia para los oídos de quienes la escuchan, quisiera o mejor dicho quiero algún día poder ver este gran artista en concierto y poder corear cada una de sus canciones, este gran artista ha venido varias veces a Venezuela pero lamentablemente no he podido ir a sus conciertos, de igual forma es un sueño que quiero realizar.


Maná


Source

The best band of all time, I like every song, their music has passed from generation to generation, their live performances are fantastic, their style, their simplicity and what they transmit in their concerts is unique, one of my favorite songs is lips. shared, scratching the sun and the pier of san blas which is a hymn for many people, in short this would be a group that could not stop seeing in concert.

La mejor banda de todos los tiempos, me gusta cada canción, su música ha ido de generación en generación, sus presentaciones en vivo son fantásticas su estilo, sus sencillez y lo que transmiten en sus concierto es único, una de mis canciones preferidas es labios compartidas, rayando el sol y el muelle de san blas la cual es un himno para muchas personas, en definitiva esta sería una agrupación que no podría dejar de ver en concierto.


Franco de vita


Source

This is a Venezuelan singer-songwriter and composer who fills me with pride, his songs are unique and there is no one who has not chanted some of his lyrics, I love his concerts especially for the collaborations he makes with other artists in them that they manage to give each song a new version in each interpretation, as I said before I like those artists who make music that is transmitted and felt in every fiber of my body, that is why a concert by this great artist could not be missed.

Este es un cantautor y compositor venezolano que me llena de orgullo, sus canciones son únicas y no hay quien no haya coreado algunas de sus letras, me encantan sus conciertos sobre todo por las colaboraciones que realiza con otros artistas en ellos que logran darle a cada canción una versión nueva en cada interpretación, como lo dije antes me gustan aquellos artistas que hacen música que se transmite y se siente en cada fibra de mi cuerpo, es por esto que un concierto de este gran artista no podía faltar.


Olga Tañon


Source

And since not everything cannot be romanticism, here I bring you an artist in all her splendor, this is my favorite female singer of all time, because I love to dance merengue and she is the highest female representative of the genre, each song, each letter are unique, with a spectacular rhythm that makes everyone dance, I imagine myself in one of their concerts dancing for hours and enjoying an excellent and spectacular event.

Y como no todo no puede ser romanticismo aquí les traiga a una artista en todo su esplendor, esta es mi cantante fémina favorita de siempre, pues me encanta bailar merengue y ella es la máxima representante femenino del género, cada canción, cada letra son únicas, con un ritmo espectacular que hace bailar a todo el mundo, me imagino en uno de sus conciertos bailando durante horas y disfrutando de un excelente y espectacular evento.


Marc Anthony



Source


As I already mentioned, I like to dance a lot, that is why my favorite salsero could not be missing in this top, because I adore this skinny man, each song is unique whether it is to dance, cry or sing. I really like how it is projected, how it unfolds on stage and how magnificent its shows are. Ultimately this would be a concert that could not be missed then.

Como ya mencione me gusta mucho bailar es por eso que en este top no podía faltar mi salsero favorito, pues adoro a este flaco, cada canción es única ya sea para bailar, llorar o cantar. Me gusta mucho como se proyecta, como se desenvuelve en el escenario y lo magnifico de sus espectáculos. En definitiva este sería un concierto al cual no podría faltar pues.



Diseño sin título (2).png

Well friends, these are my top 5 videos of favorite artists in concert, I hope you enjoyed them and I want to invite my friends @litzismar and @lorennys yours.

Bueno amigos estas es mi top 5 de videos de artistas favoritos en concierto, espero que las hayan disfrutado y quiero invitar a mis amigas @litzismar y @lorennys los suyos.


Thank you once again dear friends for reading and visiting my blog. !!

WhatsApp Image 2020-07-12 at 4.32.41 PM.jpeg