BLOGGING CHALLENGE #5: Day 18||Your idea of a great weekend // [EN/ESP]

in GEMS3 years ago


Hello friends of Hive, greetings to all. !!

Hola amigos de Hive, un saludo a todos.!!

WhatsApp Image 2021-01-26 at 9.11.42 PM.jpeg

Welcome to my blog and challenge #bloggingchallenge #5 of the _30-day blogs (3).png



Day 18: Your idea of a great weekend // Tu idea de un gran fin de semana



My idea of a great weekend in my case has changed a lot because before we thought about going out and enjoying friends and loved ones together, but since the beginning of the pandemic I just want to be with those who I have not seen for a long time, relaxed, calm and above all healthy and happy. I have not seen my family for a little over a month because for health reasons I had to travel and stay in another city, I miss them immensely and not only me but also my son who has found it very difficult to change.


Right now my idea of a great week is next to my family and my son, but not inside the house but in a quiet place where we can breathe the smell of nature and feel the wind on our faces, I wish we were in the beach or in the mountains away from so much stress, confinement and madness that this pandemic has generated. I want a happy weekend full of peace telling family anecdotes, laughing with my parents and brothers and of course singing all those songs that make our meetings the best.

Mi idea de un gran fin de semana en mi caso a cambiando bastante pues antes pensábamos en salir y disfrutar juntos amigos y seres queridos, pero desde el inicio de la pandemia solo quiero volver a estar con aquellos que llevo mucho tiempo sin ver, relajados, tranquilos y sobre todo sanos y felices. Tengo un poco más de un mes que no veo a mi familia pues por motivos de salud tuve que viajar y mantenerme en otra ciudad, los extraño inmensamente y no solo yo sino también mi hijo al que se le ha hecho muy difícil el cambio.



En estos momentos mi idea de un gran de semana es al lado de mi familia y mi hijo, pero no dentro de casa sino en un lugar tranquilo donde podamos respirar el olor la naturaleza y sentir el viento en nuestros rostros, quisiera que estuviéramos en la playa o en la montaña alejados un poco de tanta estrés, encierro y locura que ha generado esta pandemia. Quiero un fin de semana feliz lleno de paz contando anécdotas familiares, riendo con mis padres y hermanos y por supuesto cantando todas esas canciones que hacen de nuestras reuniones las mejores.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-25 at 11.30.17 PM (2).jpeg


@nayromero.png

A perfect weekend for me after this pandemic is to be surrounded by the people I love, healthy and full of joy, breathing the pure air of nature and thanking God for being alive, because as I have always said, material is obtained or it just comes alone, but true and unconditional love is not easy to achieve, so we should be grateful to have it.


Un fin de semana perfecto para mi después de esta pandemia es estar rodeada de las personas que amo, sanos y llenos de alegría, respirando el aire puro de la naturaleza y agradeciendo a dios por estar vivos, pues como siempre he dicho material se consigue o simplemente llega solo, pero el amor verdadero e incondicional ese no es fácil de conseguir por eso debemos agradecer tenerlo.

115902096_610204403242938_1012259047202261291_n.jpg


@nayromero.png

Well #hivers this has been my blogging #18 part #5 I hope to continue sharing much more of this great challenge with you.

Bueno #hivers este ha sido mi blogging #18 parte #5 espero seguir compartiendo mucho más de este gran reto con ustedes.


99pyU5Ga1kwqm3JqesroMzq9P7BqLPddV4UMh6u2T8M8jpRwtfqTH5SLsTBWc5gE1n36gHsU835LK5umZdMBrM97m6fjwvK1maPcARxh3i6eTSZh6h7koZZJD3tw3X5Upv.jpg

original image of the challenge


Thank you once again dear friends for reading and visiting my blog. !!

WhatsApp Image 2020-07-12 at 4.32.41 PM.jpeg