Thank You Challenge Day #30 || I am grateful for my life teacher ❤ // Reto de Agradecimiento Día #30 || Agradezco por mi maestro de vida ❤

in GEMS3 years ago


Hello friends of Hive, greetings to all. !!

Hola amigos de Hive, un saludo a todos.!!

I thank my mother for being my best life teacher

IMG-20140101-03807.jpg

Today I finish this great challenge started by @vaneaventuras which invites us to thank all the wonderful things that are part of our life for 30 days. On this occasion, the last day of this fabulous challenge, I must thank a teacher of life, in particular I believe that a person that we consider a guide or teacher of life does not necessarily have to be perfect or his life is the model we want to follow, I believe that a teacher life is one that with its teachings, virtues and defects show us how our life would be from their experience.

Hoy culmino este grandioso reto iniciado por @vaneaventuras el cual nos invita a agradecer todas las cosas maravillosas que forman parte de nuestra vida durante 30 días. En esta ocasión el último día de este fabuloso reto debo agradecer por un maestro de vida, en particular creo que una persona que consideremos guía o maestro de vida no necesariamente debe ser perfecta o su vida sea el modelo que queremos seguir, creo que un maestro de vida es aquella que con sus enseñanzas, virtudes y defectos nos muestran como seria nuestra vida desde su experiencia.

1000492_10201504327391556_363966249_n.jpg

People usually when they talk about life teachers instantly think of school or university teachers, I consider that we are all life teachers because in different ways we leave a mark, teachings and experiences in each of those around us, already be it as a life lesson, as an example to follow or, on the contrary, as the model that they do not want to follow, each one shows the best and worst of themselves because each step is a teaching.

Today I give thanks for all the teachers of life that I have had who left a great lesson and knowledge embodied in me, along my path I have met wonderful people who have shown me that life is not only black and white, on the contrary It is full of colors and joys, we just have to let it shine despite the darkness of the road. I am mainly grateful to my family because it is very true that the first education comes from home and in mine I have learned the fundamental values to start my life.

20150727_154150.jpg

Las personas por lo general cuando hablan de maestros de vida piensan al instante en maestros de escuela o de universidad, yo considero que todos somos maestros de vida pues de diferente manera dejamos huella, enseñanzas y experiencias en cada uno de los que nos rodean, ya sea como un lección de vida, como ejemplo a seguir o por el contrario como el modelo que no quisieran seguir, cada quien muestra lo mejor y peor de si pues cada paso es una enseñanza.

Hoy doy gracias por todos los maestros de vida que he tenido que dejaron plasmado en mí una gran lección y conocimiento, a lo largo de mi camino he encontrado personas maravillosas que me han mostrado que la vida no solo es blanco y negro, por el contrario está llena de colores y alegrías, solo debemos dejarla brillar a pesar de lo oscuro del camino. Agradezco principalmente a mi familia pues es muy cierto que la primera educación viene desde casa y en la mía he aprendido los valores fundamentales para emprender mi vida.

20150807_144719.jpg

I also thank my friends who through their experiences and life situations were a guide to help me develop along the way, I thank those teachers who gave me all the necessary knowledge to be a great professional and today after several years his knowledge, advice and lessons are alive and present in my memory as the first day.

I must also thank those people who caused me great pain and disappointment at the time because they were one of my great teachers, because thanks to them I was able to discover how strong and brave I really am, I was able to be reborn as a better person always willing to give. the best of me. But above all I want to thank the person who has been my main teacher of life, my mother. Not only because she is my mother, she is my example to follow, she is my guide for every circumstance that I have seen her face to get her family and home forward, always maintaining faith in God and always carrying respect, honesty and love ahead.

20150905_184630.jpg

Agradezco también a mis amigos los cuales a través de sus experiencias y situaciones de vida fueron una guía para ayudarme a desenvolver en el camino, doy gracias a esos profesores que plasmaron en mi todo el conocimiento necesario para ser una gran profesional y hoy después de varios años sus conocimientos, consejos y lecciones siguen vivos y presentes en mi memoria como el primer día.

Debo agradecer también aquellas personas que me causaron en su momento un gran dolor y decepción pues ellos fueron unos de mis grandes maestros, ya que gracias a ellos pude descubrir lo fuerte y valiente que soy realmente, pude renacer como una mejor persona dispuesta siempre a entregar lo mejor de mí. Pero sobre todas las cosas quiero agradecer por la persona que ha sido mi principal maestra de vida, mi madre. No solo por ser mi mamá es mi ejemplo a seguir, es mi guía por cada circunstancia que la he visto afrontar para sacar a su familia y hogar adelante manteniendo siempre la fe en dios y llevando siempre el respeto, honestidad y amor por delante.

20151231_203205.jpg

I give thanks for my life teacher, my mother, a brave, wonderful and unique woman who has always fought for the well-being of her family, for showing me the right path and showing that the best way to improve and get ahead is with work and everyday sacrifice. I appreciate each of your advice and life lessons that have led me to be a better human being because each of your words is always reflected in my mind and my heart, thank you for your time, dedication, teaching and love, because thanks to I'm sure of my path

Doy gracias por mi maestra de vida, mi madre, una mujer valiente, maravillosa y única que siempre ha luchado por el bienestar de su familia, por mostrarme el camino correcto y demostrar que la mejor manera de superarse y salir adelante es con el trabajo y sacrificio de todos los días. Agradezco cada uno de sus consejos y lecciones de vida que me han llevado a ser un mejor ser humano pues cada una de sus palabras siempre están plasmadas en mi mente y mi corazón, gracias por tu tiempo, dedicación, enseñanza y amor, pues gracias a ti estoy segura de cuál es mi camino.

20150919_171714.jpg

I thank my mother for being my best life teacher, who has always guided me to the right path


Doy gracias a mi madre por ser mi mejor maestra de vida, que siempre me ha guiado al camino correcto.

I invite you to participate in this great initiative because every day there is a reason to give thanks and being alive is one of them. 30 day gratitude challenge

image.png

Thank you once again dear friends for reading and visiting my blog. !!

WhatsApp Image 2020-07-12 at 4.32.41 PM.jpeg