A night of art | Una noche de arte

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

Si quieres ser bueno en algo nunca te conformes, mejor sigue fallando, sigue intentando y continua aprendiendo.

If you want to be good at something never settle, better keep failing, keep trying and keep learning.

CERVEZA HOZ.jpg

Hello hive community | Hola comunidad

Aquí les comparto un poco de mi trabajo y como se me esta haciendo costumbre, también quiero contarles un poco sobre los aprendizajes que me dejo. Empecé a pensar en el concepto de la cerveza unos 3 días antes de la fecha de entrega, como estábamos en octubre me gustaba la temática de la muerte, así que empecé por la bocetación, luego pase a la vectorización y por ultimo el diseño de la cerveza en 3d, sin embargo, al momento de buscar la ambientación ninguna parecía la correcta. Empecé este trabajo a las 6 de la tarde y no acabe sino hasta las 5 de la mañana del día siguiente, ¿y por qué? porque nada me convencía, nada me parecía lo suficientemente bueno, hasta que por fin lo obtuve y el resultado me hizo sentir que valió mil veces la pena seguir fallando porque lo que logré, en mi opinión, se ve increíble, las luces, el ambiente, los colores, todo es digno del diseño, todo esta hecho para complementarse entre sí.

Here I share with you a little of my work and as it is becoming a habit, I also want to tell you a little about the lessons I learned. I started thinking about the concept of the beer about 3 days before the deadline, as we were in October I liked the theme of death, so I started with the sketching, then went to the vectorization and finally the design of the beer in 3d, however, at the time of looking for the setting none seemed right. I started this work at 6 o'clock in the evening and I didn't finish until 5 o'clock in the morning the next day, and why? because nothing convinced me, nothing seemed good enough, until I finally got it and the result made me feel that it was worth a thousand times to continue failing because what I achieved, in my opinion, looks amazing, the lights, the atmosphere, the colors, everything is worthy of the design, everything is made to complement each other.

¿Ustedes que opinan? | What do you think about it?


¡Sigueme en Instagram!

Trabajo realizado con Adobe Illustrator| Adobe Photoshop | Adobe dimension

Work done with Adobe Illustrator | Adobe Photoshop | Adobe dimension

Lottie material_3.gif

¡Gracias por estar aquí!

Thanks for being here!

Sort:  

Congratulations @nazai! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)