How do I participate in The Splinterlands Art Weekly Contest with Video

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello All,

Welcome to all the hive blogger in my new video post.

This video will show you all How I How do I participate in The Splinterlands Art Weekly Contest with Video
The Video has a full description, so please watch the video from here...

How to Draw a new idea card Step by Step video

The drawing was made in my hand
with

Necessary Materials

1. Pumpkin seeds

2. Rice

3. Green Pepper

4. Fake Diamond

5. Churi

6. Pompom (red )

7. Neckless

8. Derosh

Source : suddenly Cooking time comes to head...and grawing to play

Art Description

This is a peacock of my imagination, I Draw this art with Something simple in nature. I don,t know how much fun it will be for you to see my fun picture but i am very happy to Draw a new idea of art , so i was able to make art of its beautiful body and fur.

Note : I did not waste any vegetable or food in this art none of these were thrown away Because eveyting i was use edible and cooked and eaten again.

there was no harm to the enviroment by this art of me..

If you like my draw and my Video post, please upvotes my post and stay with me.

Good Luck to all of you

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me, so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.

"About Me""

IMG_0687.jpg

Generally...

I'm a housewife, i like to draw picture, i can do a lot of design work and help my husband at our design firm

Thank you to all.

"Be Healthy, Be Beautiful,Be Good and Wishes"

Sort:  

Congratulations @nazmanazu87! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Whale - Make it spray and get your badge!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

This post earned a total payout of 0.258$ and 0.129$ worth of author reward that was liquified using @likwid.
Learn more.