Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 91

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Thanks everyone in hive communication

Hi i am back again with a new interesting new post

This is another contest of mine with every weeks in splinterlands Art Weekly Contest
Today,s week 91

source

I participated in my 2nd art contest with the sweetness of my mind.

It could be the idea of a new card

final.jpg

How to Draw a new idea card Step by Step:

The drawing was made in my hand with color pencil

I don,t know how much fun it will be for you to see my fun picture but i am very happy to Draw that art and i got a big smile

I saw this sweet pumpkin while making today breakfast and i have decided to draw a picture of it today.

See next look

I first built its infrastructure of the art

1.jpg

See next look

color the background

3.jpg

See next look

I make it green her background and red color on her leps and tow hand
add a Knif ( which i was cut her)

4.jpg

See the final looknext

finishing to the art make some correction and add black her Eyes

final.jpg

Strange look

IMG_20200704_133223.jpg

Terrible look

IMG_20200704_132713.jpg

thanks please Hit the up-vote button if you like this post and leave a comment if you wanna say anything about this post i will participate next Splinterlands Art Contest

Good Luck to all of you

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

"About Me""

IMG_0687.jpg

Generally...

I'm a housewife, i like to draw picture, i can do a lot of design work and help my husband at our design firm

Thank you to all.

"Be Healthy, Be Beautiful,Be Good and Wishes"