luigi foamy 3D Puzzle./rompecabezas del orto mario en foamy

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

Hello again ッ and good morning friends hiveians, happy week.

In relation to my previous post, here is the other Mario (Luigi), I could not miss it, I hope you enjoy this visual candy!

it took time and work but the result was worth it

aaa.jpg

♪ A sketch on paper makes it easier for us to appreciate the shapes that the final project will have

1618755368487.jpg

♫ 2mm thick foam, each piece was cut by hand

1618710560078.jpg

every detail is achieved with soft bristle brushes: angular and liner, plus cold paint

the less graceful side

cvvvv.jpg

mario y luigi

🌠Thank you for reading my blog! I hope you liked it, I invite you to dare to do it. I could make your imagination fly

I say goodbye, with a big hug, God bless you, I love you @ nazomimatute1998 and see you in the next post, share and follow me. 👍

✌Thank you for your support! ... Until next time ッ !!!