[ESP][ENG] Iniciativa: ¿Cómo transcurre mi año 2021?/ Initiative: How does my year 2021 go ?

in GEMS3 years ago

PicsArt_10-13-04.16.07.jpg



Hola a todos los lectores de la Comunidad de Gems/ Hello to all the readers of the Gems Community




El día de hoy me anime a participar en esta iniciativa de la compañera @lililuki, que consiste en responder unas preguntas sobre tú transcurrir del 2021, aunque la iniciativa fue realizada hace tiempo, igual quiero compartirla con ustedes. Si se animan y quieren participar, pincha

aquí

Today I was encouraged to participate in this initiative of the colleague @lililuki, which is to answer some questions about you pass 2021, although the initiative was made some time ago, I still want to share it with you. if you are encouraged and want to participate, click here





Ahora si, a responder las preguntas, acompáñame…

Now, to answer the questions, join me….

1. ¿Qué evento o suceso imprevisto te ha sucedido en el trascurso de este 2021?/ What unforeseen event or occurrence has happened to you in the course of this 2021?

Aunque este 2021 estuvo cargado de muchos imprevistos para mí, uno de ellos fue la muerte apresurada de mi padre, aunque sabíamos que de un momento a otro, le iba a tocar partir, pero no la esperaba tan pronto, me ha costado mucho superarlo, sigo manteniendo fuerza para seguir adelante, mi retorno a hive me ha ayudado mucho. Aquí vamos avanzando.

Although this 2021 was loaded with many unforeseen events for me, one of them was the hasty death of my father, although we knew that from one moment to another, he was going to leave, but I did not expect it so soon, it has cost me a lot to overcome it, I still keep strength to move forward, my return to hive has helped me a lot. Here we are moving forward.

Otro evento inesperado, es de venirme a la capital, mi esposo como es muy dinámico, apresurado y le gusta aprovechar las oportunidades, este viaje a la capital lo veníamos planificando desde el 2020, pero por uno u otros factores no fue posible, el martes 14 de septiembre llama mi cuñado Alberto a mi esposo, diciendo que mañana había un viaje a la Caracas, mi esposo de apresurado le dijo que si íbamos a aprovechar ese aventón, debido a que no íbamos a pagar nada, somos 5 personas, mínimo 50 a 70 dólares teníamos que gastar, sin meter lo que gastaríamos en la vía. Total sin pensarlo mucho ya estamos en la Caracas y vamos a cumplir un mes acá, hay veces las oportunidades deben ser aprovechadas para bien.

Here we are moving forward.
Another unexpected event, is to come to the capital, my husband as he is very dynamic, hasty and likes to take advantage of opportunities, this trip to the capital we had been planning since 2020, but for one or other factors was not possible, on Tuesday September 14 calls my brother-in-law Alberto to my husband, saying that tomorrow there was a trip to the capital, My husband in a hurry told him that if we were going to take advantage of this ride, because we were not going to pay anything, we are 5 people, at least 50 to 70 dollars we had to spend, without including what we would spend on the road. So without thinking much about it we are already in Caracas and we are going to be here for a month, sometimes opportunities must be used for good.




IMG_20211007_163304.jpg

2. ¿Qué cosas o conocimiento has adquirido en el transcurso de este año 2021?/ What things or knowledge have you acquired in the course of this year 2021?

Les digo algo, he adquirido ambas, entre las cosas más recientes que adquirí, es mi teléfono inteligente UMIDIGI, es un logro gracias #Hive, ahora me estoy adaptando a él, trato de escribir más seguido, aunque en ocasiones, se me complica las cosas, pero lo más importante que no me rindo, siempre trato de sacar un tiempo para hacerlo. Me estoy perfeccionando en la costura, estoy tomando actualmente un curso de costura avanzada, espero pronto ir publicando mi paso a paso de cada prenda que elaboro, será un placer compartirla con ustedes.

I tell you something, I have acquired both, among the most recent things I acquired, is my UMIDIGI smartphone, it is an achievement thanks #Hive, now I am adapting to it, I try to write more often, although sometimes, it complicates things, but the most important thing that I do not give up, I always try to make time to do it. I am improving my sewing skills, I am currently taking an advanced sewing course, I hope soon to publish my step by step of each garment I make, it will be a pleasure to share it with you.

También, he adquirido mucha madurez y consciencia, veo las cosas desde otro ángulo, aprendí a reencontrarme conmigo mismas, a través de la meditación, la relajación, en la búsqueda de mi yo interior, me ha ayudado a superar, mis miedos, temores y angustias. He aprendido hacer más decidida, en búsqueda de lo que el universo por ley natural me ha obsequiado. Espero seguir, adquiriendo conocimientos y cosas en este 2021, hay muchas ganas puestas en este trayectos.

Also, I have acquired a lot of maturity and awareness, I see things from another angle, I learned to find myself again, through meditation, relaxation, in search of my inner self, it has helped me to overcome my fears, fears and anxieties. I have learned to become more determined, in search of what the universe by natural law has given me. I hope to continue, acquiring knowledge and things in this 2021, there is a lot of desire put in this journey.




IMG_20211013_155718_005.jpg

¿Qué metas u objetivos has logrado en el transcurso de este año 2021?/ What goals or objectives have you achieved in the course of this year 2021?

Una de las metas que he logrado, es estar en Caracas, desde hace tiempo quería venir para esa ciudad, cada vez se me complicaba la cosa. Fue tanto la postergación de esta venida, a veces, no creo que ya estoy aquí desde hace unas semanas. Ahora, me estoy adaptando a mi nuevo hogar, desde aquí tengo una vista fenomenal, todas las mañanas y por las tardes, aprecio tan majestuosa vista. Tal vez, mi permanencia aquí sea temporal o permanente, cualquiera de las dos que se posicione, estoy decidida, aprovechar este tiempo al máximo.

One of the goals I have achieved is to be in Caracas, for a long time I wanted to come to that city, every time I was complicated the thing. It was so much the postponement of this coming, sometimes, I do not believe that I am already here for a few weeks. Now, I am adapting to my new home, from here I have a phenomenal view, every morning and afternoon, I appreciate such a majestic view. Perhaps, my stay here will be temporary or permanent, whichever one of the two I position myself, I am determined, to make the most of this time.




🌺😍🌸❤ 🌺😍🌸❤ 🌺😍🌸❤ 🌺😍🌸❤




Buenos mis amantes de lo desconocido, eso ha sido toda mi participación en esta iniciativa, espero que les guste y los invito a que me sigan leyendo. Se despide esta gran servidora, esperando leer sus encantadores comentarios. Somos mentes abiertas, debemos expandirnos, hay que empezar ya… hasta la próxima, chao…

Good my lovers of the unknown, that has been all my participation in this initiative, I hope you like it and I invite you to keep reading me. Farewell this great servant, waiting to read your lovely comments. We are open minds, we must expand, we have to start now... until next time, bye....




Antes de despedirme quiero invitar a estos amigos @quijotezco, @zuly62, @aularjavier, @ambarvegas, @maleidamarcano, sé que tienen muchas cosas que contar de este 2021.

Before I say goodbye I want to invite these friends @quijotezco, @zuly62, @aularjavier, @ambarvegas, @maleidamarcano, I know they have many things to tell about this 2021.

1596907009591.jpg

🌺😍🌸❤ 🌺😍🌸❤ 🌺😍🌸❤ 🌺😍🌸❤



separador HIVE mini2.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.