Beautiful Sublime Day in the Sea Garden

in GEMS4 years ago

Welcome to my Beautiful Sublime Sunday post.

Thank you @ace108 for the #BeautifulSunday and @c0ff33a for the #SublimeSunday.

I was up early, because I intended to go in the Sea Garden before it is getting hot and to find interesting birds to photograph. And I spent whole morning there.

The beach was empty and I did not stay much longer there. A ship was approaching the port.

PSX_20200621_151011.jpg

And another one on the horizon. The sun was high and the calm water was shining.

PSX_20200621_150709.jpg

But since my aim was not to stay on the beach I returned back and round the small fountain I started to look for birds on the trees.

PSX_20200621_151615.jpg

The park is huge and there are many birds but not easy to be seen. So, I have to rely on my luck.

Before seeing any bird, this mouser caught my attention.

011.JPG

What did he stalk? A bug.

012.JPG

And then I saw the goldfinch. At first I was not sure what kind of finch it was. Just when I downloaded the photos I realized it is a goldfinch.

PSX_20200621_15391001.jpeg

While I was taking the photos two more cats appeared from nowhere and since I did not pay any attention, they moved away pretending they were not interested in me.

PSX_20200621_155628.jpg

Many black birds were singing loud. They are quite numerous, so it was easy to find them.

078.JPG

But the best find for the day was the green woodpecker.

PSX_20200621_131549.jpg

Of course I was looking for other interesting things to shoot like this weird tree.

064.JPG

Let's have a closer look. What do we have here? A ladybird, or ladybug.

396.JPG

I managed also a good count of steps for my actifit report as well as many other photos for future posts.

I was back home just in time and big black clouds covered the sky. Soon it was poring down. Perfect time to relax and create this post.

DQmbYFG7tEjDZdTkV366T3XhuJmfKzFJvTyMJfJSdw3nUWJ.png

Thank you for viewing.

If you like to share your thoughts you can leave a comment.

@nelinoeva






2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvTy3muZDkoRa6sRJZTKMdYH4jdh9mUZDXnJT6LZni4PVGpK9SCfWW7GKCqyQq8Y5CQVehAczpq64gjCS.png

Street name created by @otage

Sort:  

Manually curated by blacklux 💡 from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you kindly! 😀

Those black birds look like our common mynahs and some of them sound quite good.

Yes, there ae some similarities between them I think.

The sea is very beautiful but not as beautiful as those cats, they are cute. Infact all your pictures are awesome.

Thanks for sharing 🤗👍

Thank you glad you like them 😀

You are welcome 😊

Surrounded by birds and cats do love the birds and that tree does look rather weird nice enjoyable walk by the looks of the park love your photos 👍

Oh, it is a wonderful place to spend my free time. Thank you so much for your nice comment.😀

I do find parks peaceful walking around beautiful nature 😊