[ESP/ING] INICIATIVA: HABLEMOS DE FOBIAS || LET'S TALK ABOUT PHOBIAS

in GEMS3 years ago

Hola mi querida comunidad de Hive, hoy me entusiasma mucho unirme a la iniciativa de la bella @cleydimar2000, que nos invita hablar de nuestras fobias. Siempre en algún momento de nuestras vidas desarrollamos una fobia o simplemente la tenemos sin darnos cuenta hasta que llega el momento, en mi caso tengo aracnofobia 😢.

Hello my dear Hive community, today I am very excited to join the initiative of the beautiful @cleydimar2000, who invites us to talk about our phobias. Always at some point in our lives we develop a phobia or just have it without realizing it until the moment comes, in my case I have arachnophobia 😢.

Screenshot_20210411-114514~2.png

IMG-20210311-WA0002.jpg

Desde que tengo uso de razón siento una cierto miedo, grima o bueno no sé cómo explicarlo sean pequeñas, medianas o grandes igualmente me aterran, Siempre me dicen "ese animalito tan pequeño y le temes" mi respuesta ha sido SI. Todos los animales del mundo son necesarios hasta estás amigas indeseables, forman parte de un ecosistema y ayudan a la contención de plagas, solo pesan de 0,5 a 1,5 Kg, imaginen una de 1.5kg😳. Existen varias especies una de ellas es la tarántula natural de mi país Venezuela, una de las más grandes del mundo pues su tamaño es la de un plato de porcelana. ¡increíble no!.

Since I can remember I feel a certain fear, dread or well I do not know how to explain it, whether they are small, medium or large, they terrify me all the same, I am always told "that little animal is so small and you are afraid of it" my answer has always been YES. All animals in the world are necessary even these undesirable friends, they are part of an ecosystem and help to contain pests, they only weigh from 0.5 to 1.5 kg, imagine a 1.5kg😳. There are several species, one of them is the natural tarantula from my country, Venezuela, one of the largest in the world, as it is the size of a porcelain plate. Unbelievable, ¡isn't it!

Screenshot_20210411-185546.png

Fuente

He tenido muchos encuentros indeseables con estás amigitas, pero uno de los más resaltantes fue hace unos pocos meses cuándo visite a una localidad del Estado Guárico, fui a visitar a mi familia y un día decido ir al río a pasar una tarde disfrutando con mis hijos y unos amigos, nadamos, jugamos y nos divertimos muchísimo ya caída la tarde y hora de irnos decidí meterme al río y nadar hasta la cascada, todo el pozo era para mí sola pues no había nadie más solo yo, en un momento coloco la mano en una de las piedras para descansar (pues estaba profundo el pozo) cuándo siento algo en mi mano y al ver era una Araña y ojeo mejor eran cómo 6 que estaban alrededor de mi mano, sentí como se me dormían las piernas y todo el cuerpo, comenzé a gritarle a mis amigos y ellos se lanzaron en mi búsqueda pensaron que era otra cosa, y cuando vieron después fuera del agua me dijeron " en serio Vanessa ese escándalo por una araña de río" . Pará ellos no fue nada pero para mí fue una escena terrorífica.

I have had many undesirable encounters with these little friends, but one of the most outstanding was a few months ago when I visited a town in the State of Guárico, I went to visit my family and one day I decide to go to the river to spend an afternoon enjoying with my children and some friends, we swam, played and had a lot of fun and after the afternoon and time to go I decided to get into the river and swim to the waterfall, the whole well was for me alone because there was no one else but me, At one point I put my hand on one of the stones to rest (because the well was deep) when I felt something in my hand and when I saw it was a spider and I took a better look there were about 6 that were around my hand, I felt like my legs and my whole body fell asleep, I started to scream to my friends and they jumped in my search they thought it was something else, and when they saw later out of the water they told me "really Vanessa that scandal for a river spider". For them it was nothing but for me it was a terrifying scene.

IMG-20210311-WA0002.jpg

Tengo esperanzas de superar está aracnofobia en algún momento de mi vida, siempre tenemos miedo pero es gratificante superarlo y seguir adelante, invito a @kelania @ciresophen @dinastiahen a qué se unan a esta iniciativa y hablen de sus fobias, gracias a @cleydimar2000 por tener la maravillosa idea y hablar ello.

I hope to overcome this arachnophobia at some point in my life, we are always afraid but it is rewarding to overcome it and move forward, I invite @kelania @ciresh @dinastiahen to join this initiative and talk about their phobias, thanks to @cleydimar2000 for having the wonderful idea and talk about it.

PicsArt_03-29-07.00.20.png

Sort:  

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)