Photographing flowers with the 32x macro lens for mobile

in GEMS3 years ago

Today I share some photographic series that I made of some flowers (daisies) with different shapes and sizes, all made with the macro lens of my mobile.

img_20210214_123902.jpg

natural_photography.png

This first photograph was taken with the 32x macro lens plus a zoom magnification of the mobile, I was satisfied with the result even if I tried to take more shots to better capture the little flower.

natural_photography.png

img_20210214_123930.jpg

natural_photography.png

Macrophotography taken with the 32x macro lens plus two magnifications of the mobile's zoom, here the center of the flower can be seen even more, the blur effect makes the pistils stand out more and the way they are aligned is noticeable.

natural_photography.png

img_20210214_124002.jpg

natural_photography.png

The next flower caught my attention because at the end of its petals they acquire a pink tone which is degrading towards the center, I tried to focus the pistils so that with the blur effect it would acquire more prominence.

natural_photography.png

img_20210214_124318.jpg

natural_photography.png

In this photograph you can see a battered daisy, it was not clear to me the reason for its appearance, since part of its broken petals could be noticed, maybe some animal wanted to feed on it like ants, caterpillars or perhaps the intense cold that has made these In the last few days, I found it interesting to capture, since its remaining petals have a pink hue.

natural_photography.png

img_20210214_124341.jpg

natural_photography.png

This flower is similarly damaged from its petals, although there are no withered parts in it, try to focus the center since its pistils are intact I like the result since the blur manages to create a lot of prominence in the flower.

natural_photography.png

img_20210214_124557.jpg

natural_photography.png

In this last shot I decided to take it with the mobile without any macro lens, although in the same way I managed to capture the attention in the center of the flower, I like the harmony that we can find in it since its pistils are perfectly aligned giving us a unique pattern and almost perfect.

natural_photography.png

copy_right_lila.png

Banner azul.png

Banner.png

fungi_lovers_color.png

Graphic design and banners created by @lourdeshd6