¡Hola Hive, me presento! • Hi Hive, I introduce myself!

in GEMSlast year

IMG-20220110-WA0004.jpg

1678642273803-01.jpeg

Hola a todos, me presento, mi nombre es Luis Alejandro Castañeda, pero mis amigos suelen llamarme "Yayo", de ahí proviene mi username. Tengo 25 años, vivo en Cumaná, Estado Sucre y conocí esta plataforma gracias a mi novia @emybaby quién hace vida acá desde hace más de 1 año. Ella me motivó a unirme a este mundo para compartir mis hobbies e integrarme a la nueva era digital.

Hello everyone, I introduce myself, my name is Luis Alejandro Castañeda, but my friends usually call me "Yayo ", that's where my username comes from. I'm 25 years old, I live in Cumaná, Sucre State and I met this platform thanks to my girlfriend @emybaby who has been living here for more than 1 year. She motivated me to join this world to share my hobbies and integrate myself to the new digital era.


IMG-20230312-WA0008.jpg

Me gusta mucho el área de la nutrición y el mundo fitness, entre mis planes acá en la plataforma está enseñarles un poco de mis rutinas y conocimientos en este ámbito.

I really like the area of nutrition and the fitness world, among my plans here on the platform is to teach you some of my routines and knowledge in this area.


IMG-20220610-WA0022.jpg

IMG-20220823-WA0016.jpg

También me gusta salir y disfrutar de la compañía de mis amigos, porque me considero una persona extremadamente sociable. Así que de alguna forma estar acá es una oportunidad para mí para conocer más personas y hacer más amigos.

I also like to go out and enjoy the company of my friends, because I consider myself an extremely sociable person. So in a way being here is an opportunity for me to meet more people and make more friends.


photo_2021-10-16_02-19-24_-_Copia.jpg

IMG-20211203-WA0081.jpeg

IMG_20211225_003637182.jpg

IMG_20220622_104637274_HDR.jpg

IMG_20221214_102058614.jpg

IMG_20211030_193423642_HDR.jpg

Uno de mis hobbies es degustar un buen café, porque realmente me encanta esta bebida y la comida, porque también me gusta catar comidas en buenos sitios y prepararla yo mismo, así que también esperen mis mejores recetas por acá.

One of my hobbies is to taste a good coffee, because I really love this drink and food, because I also like to taste food in good places and prepare it myself, so also expect my best recipes here.


IMG_20220403_163445_193.webp

IMG_20230311_170422552.jpg

IMG_20230311_170517653.jpg

1678638807191-01.jpeg

1678638779604-01.jpeg

Otro de mis hobbies es patinar, me gusta mucho el skateboarding, me ayuda a liberarme, y vivir al máximo, los deportes extremos y la adrenalina son fuente de vida para mí.

Conocerán mucho más de mí, con el pasar de los días y con cada publicación que haga por esta plataforma, sin más preámbulos ni nada que agregar, esta es mi presentación.

Another of my hobbies is skateboarding, I really like skateboarding, it helps me to free myself, and live to the fullest, extreme sports and adrenaline are a source of life for me. You will know much more about me, as the days go by and with each publication I make on this platform, without further ado or anything to add, this is my presentation.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Welcome Luis !
Its a great platform , Have a good journey here !

Thank you!😎

Bienvenido Luis! Es agradable tenerte acá

Gracias!😎

Welcome

!PGM !LUV !PIZZA !GIF !WEED !WINE !MEME

we invite you to use #bilpcoin or #bpc on all posts to earn BPC tokens

Congratulations @niggyayo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - March 15, 2023
HiveBuzz rewards participants in the Afri-Tunes Anniversary event
Keep Hive Buzzing - Support our proposal!
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hey @niggyayo! This is @indayclara from the @ocd team. Congratulations and welcome to Hive!

SkateHive is a community where you can meet other skaters here and share your moves! You also mentioned that you love coffee, then Cinnamon Cup Coffee is just the place for you!

To help you on your journey here, you can read How To Get A Great Start on the Hive Blockchain.

Some things to remember here on Hive:

  1. Make sure to share your future blogs in the appropriate Communities.
  2. If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here.
  3. Plagiarism and any form of abuse is considered a serious offense.

We wish you all the best!

Welcome to Hive!

Thanks!!

Hey ¡Bienvenido! 🤟🏻

Gracias por la bienvenida! Saludos!