Salidas nocturnas. (Night outings) / My entry to the Wednesday Walk Contest

in GEMS4 years ago
Buenas noches a toda la comunidad.
Aquí estoy otra vez con una nueva publicación fotográfica.
Desde que estamos en cuarentena, echo de menos muchas cosas que antes quizás no apreciaba, pero lo que más extraño es el aire libre.
Imagino que a ustedes les ocurre lo mismo, la libertad amigos mios, es algo muy grande y no nos percatamos de ello hasta que la perdemos.
Dicho esto, pasemos al tema de este nuevo post.
Esta noche despues de la cena, salí a mi pequeño recinto con la cámara de fotos. Por norma general suelo quedarme dentro de los muros, pero hoy he ido un poco más allá.
Primero tomé una foto de una higuera que esta detras de la casa.

Good afternoon to the whole community. Here I am again with a new photographic publication. As we are in quarantine, I miss many things that I had not appreciated before, but what I miss the most is the outdoors. I imagine the same thing happens to them, freedom, my friends, it is a very good thing and we don't realize it until we lose it. With that said, let's move on to the topic of this new post. Tonight after dinner, I went out to my little garden with the camera. Generally I stay within the walls of the enclosure, but today I have gone a little further. I first took a picture of a fig tree behind the house.

sin título 1 de 16.jpg

Nikon D7000 \ Tokina Lens 11-16mm f/2.8 DX \ 30s \ f/2.8 \ 16mm \ ISO 100.

Separador de textos Steemit.png

Ahora les contaré mi pequeño secreto, si miran en la foto de la higuera, hay una verja oxidada. Tras ella hay un sendero, que al bajar conduce a las cruces de piedra, hay que caminar unos 10 minutos. Pues si amigos, soy culpable de fuga, pero mereció la pena. Veanlo ustedes mismos.

Now I will tell you my little secret, if you look in the photo of the fig tree, there is a rusty fence. Behind there is a path that leads to the stone crosses, you have to walk about 10 minutes. Well yeah folks, I'm guilty of escaping, but it was worth it. Check it out for yourself.

Circumpolar cruz 7.jpg

Nikon D7000 \ Tokina Lens 11-16mm f/2.8 DX \ 35shots-30s \ f/2.8 \ 16mm \ ISO 100 \ StarTrails Software.

Separador de textos Steemit.png

Circumpolar cruz 4.jpg
Nikon D7000 \ Tokina Lens 11-16mm f/2.8 DX \ 9shots-30s \ f/2.8 \ 16mm \ ISO 100 \ StarTrails Software.
Estas dos últimas fotografías han sido procesadas con el software StarTrails. En la primera cruz han sido 35 disparos de 30 segundos cada uno, suficientes para crear una circumpolar de trazos finos. En la segunda, fueron 9 disparos de 30 segundos cada uno para simular una lluvia de estrellas. Ambas imágenes han sido logradas mediante proceso de apilamiento.

These last two photographs have been processed with StarTrails software. First off, I took 35 shots of 30 seconds each, enough to create a fine circumpolar line. In the second, there were 9 shots of 30 seconds each to simulate a star shower. Both images have been achieved through a stacking process.

Separador de textos Steemit.png

Esta ha sido mi pequeña aventura de esta noche, un paseo a medio kilometro de mi casa, evidentemente por un camino del bosque donde sabía que estaría solo.
Y aquí termina esta publicación queridos amigos, espero que les haya resultado agradable. Nos vemos en la próxima...

This has been my little adventure tonight, a half kilometer walk from my house, obviously on a forest path where I knew I would be alone.This post ends here dear friends, I hope you found it pleasant. Until next time...

Separador de textos Steemit.png

"La fotografía es una de mis grandes pasiones. Soy un entusiasta de este arte ... Por eso también valoro el trabajo de otros fotógrafos, de los cuales siempre aprendo algo nuevo ..."

"Photography is one of my great passions. I am an enthusiast of this art ... That is why I also value the work of other photographers, from whom I always learn something new ..."

Separador de textos Steemit.png

Observa el mundo, encuadra y dispara.


Look at the world, frame and shoot!!!

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

All such wonderful night shots

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and reblogged by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, even on HIVE I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Sorry, no beers or deranged or trdo yet... waiting on steem-engine to make the move to HIVE...
Check my last update here

Thanks my friend!! :)

Congratulations!! @nightportraits Your publication has been chosen for the daily curation report.

3b696b65-db1c-4ed2-b78b-8f3e4387751c_200x200.png