Día lluvioso, compras y buena comida/Rainy day, shopping and good food🌧🛍🍗

in GEMS3 years ago
Authored by @Noalys

20210905_162352.jpg

Buenas noches queridos amigos, espero que su domingo allá transcurrido de maravilla.

Inicialmente iba a salir aproximadamente a las 9:00 am. Pero en vista de que estaba lloviendo tuve que esperar a que dejara de llover y saliera el sol lo cuál sucedió aproximadamente a las 10:30 am. Y como me encontraba cerca de la hora de almuerzo decidí almorzar en casa para salir después del mediodía.

Good evening dear friends, I hope you had a wonderful Sunday.

Initially I was going to leave at approximately 9:00 am. But since it was raining I had to wait for the rain to stop and the sun to come out which happened at about 10:30 am. And since it was close to lunch time I decided to have lunch at home and leave after noon.

20210905_071059.jpg

Mientras almorzaba, me bañaba y vestía a mis niñas se hicieron las 3:00 pm hora en la cual definitivamente pude salir para ir al centro comercial Mango Bajito establecimiento donde venden productos de hogar, y algunas cosas para el consumo. Ahí decidí comprar unos cotuferos, unos platos y un molde para bombones o gelatinas de Micky Mouse ya que no encontré de Minnie Mouse motivo el cuál utilizaré para la decoración del venidero cumpleaños #3 de mi hija mayor Alys.

While I was having lunch, bathing and dressing my girls it was 3:00 pm when I could definitely leave to go to the Mango Bajito shopping center where they sell household products, and some things for consumption. There I decided to buy some candy holders, some plates and a mold for chocolates or Micky Mouse jellies since I couldn't find a Minnie Mouse mold, which I will use for the decoration of the upcoming birthday #3 of my eldest daughter Alys.

20210905_154245.jpg

20210905_171339.jpg

Al terminar de comprar ciertos artículos terminamos con un poco de hambre y en familia decidimos irnos a comer en Arturo's, franquicia muy conocida a nivel nacional, en el camino al lugar nos topamos con la lluvia de nuevo la cual nos acompaño en todo el camino hasta llegar a nuestro destino donde pudimos disfrutar de un delicioso pollo frito acompañado con su respectiva ensalada agridulce, papas fritas con salsa de tomate, pan y no podía faltar de bebida Pepsi.

When we finished buying certain items we ended up a little hungry and as a family we decided to go to eat at Arturo's, a well known national franchise, on the way to the place we ran into the rain again which accompanied us all the way until we reached our destination where we enjoyed a delicious fried chicken accompanied with their respective sweet and sour salad, chips with ketchup, bread and could not miss the Pepsi drink.

20210905_164647.jpg

20210905_164640.jpg

20210905_160249.jpg

20210905_160315.jpg

20210905_160342.jpg

Al terminar de disfrutar la comida nos dirigimos de nuevo a casa contenta por que a pesar del mal clima pude salir, hacer las compras programadas y comer algo rico para cambiar un poco la rutina de estar en casa todo el día cuidando mis niñas y haciendo mi labor de mamá y creadora de contenida para la plataforma.

When we finished enjoying the meal we headed back home, happy that despite the bad weather I was able to go out, do the scheduled shopping and eat something delicious to change the routine of being at home all day taking care of my girls and doing my job as a mom and content creator for the platform.

20210905_160355.jpg

Me despido con mucho cariño Noalys.

I bid you a fond farewell Noalys..

Fotografías tomadas de mi teléfono Samsung Galaxy A02.

Pictures taken from my Samsung Galaxy A02 phone.

Para traducir cada una de mis publicaciones utilizo:
Deepl.

Por si quieren conocer más de mi pueden seguirme en mi Instagram

To translate each of my publications I use: Deepl.

If you want to know more about me you can follow me in my Instagram

20210801_054419_0000.png

Sort:  

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)