They Call Me Nomad - Me Llaman Nómada

in GEMS4 years ago

84189337_2746449422116108_4631808137777643520_n.jpg

Me llaman Nómada

Antes de comenzar he de decir que presentarme es una de las cosas que más me ha costado escribir, no por falta de ideas, sino porque tenía mucho sin pensar realmente quien soy. Sin mucho más que decir, ahora si me presento:

Mi nombre es Anthony Yoneth Camargo Yanez, aunque mis amigos me dicen “Tony” tengo 21 años, soy Venezolano y vivo en la ciudad de Rubio aunque por muchos años solo fue una de las paradas prolongadas que tomé durante los viajes que nutrieron mi mente para convertirme en quien soy ahora, por esto muchas personas dentro del mundo al que pertenezco ante todo prefieren llamarme “Nómada” estudio Idiomas Extranjeros en la Universidad de Los Andes. Desde temprano en mi vida descubrí dos pasiones que hoy día me siguen llenando que son: el ayudar a los demás cada que es posible, dando esa mano amiga, ese hombro de apoyo que hoy en día poco se da y que tanto se necesita y el crear historias, cuentos, poemas y sinfín de estilos de escritura que por más complicados que lleguen a ser, me siguen fascinando.


42422406_1880955085332217_1714732467060998144_n.jpg

They Call Me Nomad

Before I start, I have to say that introducing myself is one of the things that I have found most difficult to write about, not because of a lack of ideas, but because I had a lot without really thinking about who I am. Without much more to say, now I do introduce myself:

My name is Anthony Yoneth Camargo Yanez, although my friends call me "Tony" I am 21 years old, I am Venezuelan and I live in the city of Rubio although for many years it was only one of the long stops I took during the trips that nourished my mind to become who I am now, for this reason many people within the world to which I belong first of all prefer to call me "Nomad" I study Foreign Languages at the University of Los Andes. Since early in my life I discovered two passions that today continue to fill me that are: helping others whenever possible, giving that helping hand, that shoulder of support that today little is given and that so much is needed and creating stories, stories, poems and endless styles of writing that no matter how complicated they become, they continue to fascinate me.

Por mucho tiempo, me he desempeñado como activista social dentro y fuera de mi municipio, inclusive pertenecí a una fundación por más de un año y por la cual me nutrí como persona y aprendí muchas cosas que hoy en día sigo y seguiré usando para seguir ayudando a los demás. A lo largo de los años he aprendido de primera mano un poco del arte de la escritura por medio de diferentes poetas de mi país y por parte de personas que pese a no ser profesionales me han enseñado más que mis profesores de la universidad.

Una de las palabras que mejor me define es “Soñador” y entre mis sueños está el abrir academias de artes donde se enseñe a personas de todas las edades la belleza que tiene el arte, no solo el escrito, sino todo el espectro artístico existente, tocando la danza, la música y la actuación. Como joven escritor que soy, otro de mis sueños es publicar grandes obras literarias y que estas lleguen a todo el mundo, no solo las personas que me siguen en mis redes y en blog.

Entre las diversas cosas que planeo subir aquí está el compartir con ustedes mis cuentos, poemas, experiencias y vivencias que me han ayudado a crecer como persona o mínimo, que dejaron una buena historia por contar.


72328701_2470253446402375_8331507968872808448_o.jpg

78193145_2607288392698879_4821172086217113600_n.jpg

For a long time, I have worked as a social activist inside and outside my municipality, I even belonged to a foundation for more than a year and through which I was nourished as a person and learned many things that today I continue and will continue to use to continue helping others. Over the years I have learned first hand a little bit of the art of writing through different poets of my country and from people who despite not being professionals have taught me more than my university professors.

One of the words that best defines me is "Dreamer" and among my dreams is to open art academies where people of all ages are taught the beauty of art, not only writing, but the whole artistic spectrum, playing dance, music and acting. As a young writer, another of my dreams is to publish great literary works and have them reach the whole world, not just the people who follow me on my networks and blogs.


73341397_2523642237730162_6759216047779217408_o.jpg

Si deseas ayudarme puedes seguirme en mis redes sociales como:

Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/GoodTrip17/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/anthony9817rks/?hl=es-la

Blog: https://nomaride.blogspot.com/

86970128_2769898409771209_1732792886145056768_n.jpg


23004725_1503953526365710_7068967747524491929_o.jpg

84621802_2746449478782769_595047691428298752_n.jpg

Para concluir quisiera agradecer a @rutablockchain y @bluemist por darme la oportunidad a mí y a mucha gente de poder trabajar por lo que le gusta hacer y brindarnos la oportunidad de cumplir nuestros sueños.
Muchas gracias…


If you want to help me you can follow me on my social networks like:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/GoodTrip17/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/anthony9817rks/?hl=es-la

Blog: https://nomaride.blogspot.com/

To conclude, I would like to thank @rutablockchain and @bluemist for giving me and many people the opportunity to work for what they like to do and give us the opportunity to fulfill our dreams.
Thank you…

Sort:  

Welcome nomaride!
Ecency is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

@nomaride! Are you stuck and can't post on Hive? Go to https://giftgiver.site/ for help.

I am a bot that helps Hive users who've run out of Resource Credits.


@nomaride! ¿Estás atascado/a y no puedes postear en Hive? Te podemos ayudar, visita: https://giftgiver.site/.

Soy un bot(robot) que ayuda a los usuarios de Hive que se han quedado sin “Resource Credits” (RC).

Congratulations @nomaride! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hola @nomaride, bienvenido a la plataforma, me dejarías dedicarte una publicación en la cual brindaré varios consejos y guías para aprender más sobre Hive?

Espero tu respuesta, saludos.

Me gustaria realmente que si

Me gustaria realmente que si

Bienvenido, Nómada!

@nomaride! Bienvenido a Hive. Haznos saber si necesitas ayuda.

Otros lugares donde encontrar ayuda:


Image created by @doze Imagen creada por @doze.

Conecta con nosotros en Hive: @hivepeople y @hivetrending.
Conecta con nosotros en Twitter: @hivepeople y @hivetrending.

Me gustaria aumentar mis ingresos en hive, no se si puedas ayudarme con eso