DAY WITH BAE

in GEMS4 years ago

So I took out the weekend to spend some time with my girlfriend. Had a very intense week, so I actually needed the break, my head wanted to explode at some point. #sigh


As you can see, I am finer than my girlfriend but she refuses to acknowledge my beauty and I can sense the insecurity in her voice whenever she dismisses my beauty but I am confident enough in myself not to be disswayed by her exaggerated lies. I leave you guys to judge -- who is finer. Tell me in the comment section.

So first thing first. I want admit that women are wicked, especially the ones that love you. They think wickedness is an act of love but it is just wickedness... I have a back story to prove my point.

Yesterday when we arrived at our spot. I offered this wicked woman I love food which is refused only to disturb me while I ate mine. She exhibited this same wicked trait earlier on today when I offered to buy her some fried chicken. She vividly refused only to ask for mine after I placed my order.

If you ask me, I think say na craze...


This is my trying to enjoy my friend chicken but the demon in her decided it was the right time to take pictures. I pleaded with her several times but she refuses. A girl wants her pictures.

If you ask me, I think say na craze.

As you can all see, I took some very decent shots of her that highlighted her unspeakable beauty. By the way she made the dress in this picture


But when it was her turn to reciprocate my kind gesture she did this:


As you all now know that she has beef with me because I'm finer than her, and this is her agenda to make me look less of the beauty that I am., But like they say pictures are mere frabications. The true beauty is from within. So miss Blessing you cannot still my glory. It will end in tears for you.

So we saw a movie titled Tenent, which was a horrible excuse for a movie. It left both I and my witch--I mean girlfriend confused. Well the whole story was about time travel. The concept in itself is quite a handful to grasp. I was just glad to be in a cinema again and seeing things work as they used to prior to the pandemic. Although we still have to wear facemasks.


So we are back at our hotel and my witch still won't give me peace. Just wanted to flaunt the cap she made for me. It was a nice and fun day. Spending time with the person you love is always fun.

Tomorrow we get back to business. I am hosting the #hivechat on tuesday 12:00 GMT, so I will be prepping for that and hopefully you guys can join in. That will be all for tonight. Cheers!

Posted using Dapplr

Sort:  


Congratulations, @nonsowrites Your Post Got 50% Boost By @hiveupme Curator.

upme.link

"Delegate To @hiveupme Curation Project & Earn 95% Curation Rewards"
Contact Us : CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel or Join Us : UPMELINK Web Site

i love your writing.
i feel dumb for not finding your blog sooner.
shame on me.

I think both of you are very pretty actually....it is tough to decide!

Honestly i like sassy people. and you seem quite sassy to me....so i need to read her stuff before I make my final decision on who is more beautiful. i gotta admit though you have very big nice eyes!

lol thanks,
big eyes
big mouth
big nose
big heart
i got it all big

btw, i have now added you to my "favorite author" feed, so i won't miss this stuff going forward.

thank you very much. I appreciate.

This was a funny post! love your style of writing. I see good things in your future

thank you Stella...I appreciate