Iniciativa: 5 preguntas que hacerle a un Hiver // Por: @nubra11 - [ESP-ENG]

in GEMS3 years ago

Buenos días familia de Hive. El día de hoy, les estaré escribiendo referente a una iniciativa de la amiga @cami.rojas, la cual puedes encontrar aquí.

Good morning Hive family. Today, I'll be writing to you regarding an initiative by friend @cami.rojas, which you can find here.

image.png


¿Cuál ha sido tu mayor recompensa en Hive? - What has been your biggest reward on Hive?

Mi mayor recompensa en Hive, aunque pocos días en la plataforma, seria ver mis logros obtenidos, participar con dedicación y ética. Me emociona escribir y que sean leídos y comentados mis escritos, sé que tendré repuestas positivas que me ayuda a crecer como persona. Recompensa es como darle un regalo a alguien y el mayor regalo de Hive, es haberme recibido. Todos los que participamos, nos comunicamos, se sienten a gusto, expresando sus ideas y sugerencias sin tener distinción, sin esperar nada a cambio. Es por esto, es una familia unida.

My greatest reward in Hive, although few days on the platform, would be to see my achievements, participate with dedication and ethics. I am excited to write and have my writings read and commented, I know that I will have positive feedback that helps me grow as a person. Reward is like giving a gift to someone and the greatest gift from Hive is to have received me. Everyone who participates, communicates, feels at ease, expressing their ideas and suggestions without distinction, without expecting anything in return. This is why it is a united family.

image.png


¿Tú Hiver favorit@ es…? - Your favorite Hiver is...?

Desde que conocí a esta plataforma a través de mi hijo @anthony2019 y sus proyecciones, ánimo, anécdotas, mi hiver favorito es él. Me ayuda a impulsarme más, conocer más de Hive, su orientación es un paso para mi logros.

Since I met this platform through my son @anthony2019 and his projections, encouragement, anecdotes, my favorite hiver is him. It helps me to push myself more, knowing more about Hive, his guidance is a stepping stone for my achievements.

156668438_1014923689338571_9074129560324259839_n.jpg


¿Cuál es el mayor mito sobre Hive? - What is the biggest myth about Hive?

Regístrate, vas a ganar dinero fácil en Hive. En realidad, no es así, hay que realizar los escritos bien, con dedicación, amor, constancia, para que así sean leídos por los demás y nos den el apoyo merecido, a través de sus votos y comentarios reflexivos. Si escribimos por escribir, no nos vale de nada, debemos de ser perseverantes, reflexivos y saber que esta plataforma sus sugerencias y requisitos para escribir.

Sign up, you are going to make easy money on Hive. Actually, it is not like that, you have to write well, with dedication, love, perseverance, so that they are read by others and give us the deserved support, through their votes and thoughtful comments. If we write for the sake of writing, it is not worth anything, we must be perseverant, thoughtful and know that this platform has its suggestions and requirements for writing.

image.png


¿Tú error de principiante fue? - Your beginner's mistake was?

Escribir poco las publicaciones. Debido a este error como principiante, debo de redactar más, mejorar mis imágenes y esté será uno de mis retos a lograr.

Writing little publications. Because of this mistake as a beginner, I must write more, improve my images and this will be one of my challenges to achieve.

image.png


¿Qué quieres crear en un futuro para tu blog? - What do you want to create in the future for your blog?

Quisiera crear para mi blog en el futuro imágenes de mi país Venezuela, con una economía cambiada, donde todos realicemos compras de alimentos, vestidos y medicina, de manera normal, teniendo a mi hija, nieto, yerno y hermana de vuelta al país. Una familia unida en pocas palabras; ese seria el blog que quiero crear.

I would like to create for my blog in the future images of my country Venezuela, with a changed economy, where we all shop for food, clothes and medicine, in a normal way, having my daughter, grandson, son-in-law and sister back in the country. A united family in a few words; that would be the blog I want to create.


Cada una de las fotos fueron tomadas por mi hijo @anthony2019.

Each of the photos were taken by my son @anthony2019.


Vota comenta comparte.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @nubra11! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Tour Update - Financial stages

Hola, @nubra11.
Muchas gracias por hacer mi iniciativa❤️