Splinterlands Social Media Challenge! Today my drawing picture The "CAPTURE".

in GEMS2 years ago (edited)

Hello friends how are you all.
I hope you are all well in the ego of God.I and your prayers and God's infinite mercy is good. I love to do art. I love to do make an art with pencil first.Today i'm make the "CAPTURE" picture. This picture i look from the splinterlands site. I love to do art.

5.JPEG

+"CAPTURE" is drawn with a pencil full of these people. It takes a lot of time to draw "CAPTURE" this man. I finish drawing "CAPTURE" this man step by step. 9 colors are used to draw this person, such as: white, black, red, pink, yellow, green, aquamarine, dark brown, and light brown.

0.JPEG

*"CAPTURE" I paint this man's head completely. I use a few colors in this man's head. I use white and azure blue in the face. Dark brown in the upper lip, azure blue and light brown in the nose, dark brown under the eyes, I use white and green in the eyes and black in the eyebrows. I use yellow, dark brown and azure blue in the ears. I use azure blue on one cheek, light brown and light brown on the other cheek and light brown between the head.
1.JPEG

**I completely paint the chest, back and two arms of this man. I use light brown color in this man's chest, light brown color in the back, light brown color in both arms, azure blue and yellow color.
2.JPEG

***I completely paint the two hands and the palm tree of this man. I use white, light brown, azure blue in the hands of this man. I use dark brown, yellow, green, and azure blue in the roots of the tree.
3.JPEG

****"CAPTURE" I paint between the two legs and clothes of this man. I use white, light brown, azure blue, dark brown, and green color between the two legs of this man. This is how "looting" ends up painting people. .I made a new eight post. I hope you like it. Thank you very much for supporting me.
4.JPEG

Splinterlands social media challenge!
Splinterlands social media challenge.Here[https://hive.blog/hive-13323/@splinterlands/splinterlands-weekly-curation-challange-january-11-2022]

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121

Congratulations @obaydulovi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 13
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 10
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!