Splinterlands Social Media Challenge! Today my drawing picture The "DOCTOR BLIGHT".

in GEMS2 years ago

Hello friends how are you all.
I hope you are all well in the ego of God.I and your prayers and God's infinite mercy is good. I love to do art. I love to do make an art with pencil first.Today i'm make the "DOCTOR BLIGHT" picture. This picture i look from the splinterlands site. I love to do art.

5.JPEG

+"Doctor Blight" is a complete portrait of this man. This "Doctor Blight" takes a long time to paint a picture of this man. The tools used to draw this "Doctor Blight" are: A 4 size white page, pencil, and some colored pencils. 9 colors are used to draw the "harvester" monster, namely: black, red, white, light pink, green, light brown, purple, pencil, and yellow.

0.JPEG

*"Doctor Blight" I paint the picture of this man completely. I paint the head and hat of this man "Doctor Blight". I paint light pink and brown in the hat. I use white and light brown color on the lips of the face. I use white, black, light brown color on the nose, purple and light brown color on the cheeks, white and pencil color on the eyes. In this way I finish painting the head and the hat.

1.JPEG

**I painted the picture of this man"Doctor Blight" completely. I painted light brown, light rose, yellow, purple and brown in the body of this man "Doctor Blight" .

2.JPEG

***"Doctor Blight" I paint the whole picture of this man."Doctor Blight" I paint this man's two hands, skeleton, stick and hurricane. I paint the hands purple, light brown, light rose, yellow, purple and brown. I use red, white, yellow and pencil and light brown colors. I use red, white, yellow, purple, pencil and light brown colors in the skeleton. I use purple and light brown color in the stick.

3.JPEG

****"Doctor Blight" is a light pink, yellow, red color used on the waist of this person. Red, yellow, purple, pencil color colors are used in the clothes. I hope you like this picture of mine. Thank you all for my success in liking it.

4.JPEG

Splinterlands social media challenge!
Splinterlands social media challenge.Here[https://hive.blog/hive-13323/@splinterlands/splinterlands-weekly-curation-challange-december-27-2021]

Sort:  

Very good art. If you want to sell contact me in discord: karuna21#6452

Thanks for sharing! - @ashikstd

Dear @obaydulovi,

The previous HiveBuzz proposal expired end of December.

Do you mind supporting our proposal for 2022 so our team can continue its work next year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Thank you. We wish you a Happy New Year!