Merry Christmas.

in GEMS3 years ago

IMG_20201225_161517.jpg


It's Christmas and this is a family moment. I love Christmas because this is the season for the birth of Jesus and a family moment. It is the season for giving too and I am enjoying this Christmas despite how the world is right now.

The world has changed a lot this year but we still have time for Christmas. The world is hurting but we could still use more love. There is a lockdown in most places but we still have time for a family gathering. All in all, there is always something to be thankful for.

This should be my shortest post yet, I think, but there is always something to be thankful for. This is just to wish you all a Merry Christmas and a happy new year in advance.

Don't feel down. Don't feel sad. Don't feel withdrawn. Don't feel you are to be pitied. It's Christmas, brighten up and bless another person with a smile, even if you feel you don't feel like it.

Merry Christmas to you and all yours.


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Sort:  

Merry Christmas to you and your family. Wishing you a joyful celebration

Merry Christmas to you too, my friend.