BEAUTIFUL AND SUBLIME LOCKDOWN SUNDAY!

in GEMS4 years ago

How are you guys? Do you have a beautiful and sublime Sunday? We should be grateful unless we are healthy at this moment of great trials in our life. Remember, you are not alone fighting for this. Let us weigh the situation of how we would deal with this matter.

Since I can't go out, I made way how to define my sublime and beautiful Sunday. I looked up the sky, the trees, the flowers, my pets and the birds who are freely flying up above. There's a space I roamed around and I felt so safe with my gloves and mask though, there were no people around me. inbound6210042986216340926.jpg
There was a tiny bird picking moringa leaves. Chirping and gracefully flying beyond the leaves
inbound3842586117923691149.jpg
The sky was gray and the green leaves with the tiny yellow bird got a beauty to my eyes.

inbound6449613389822929854.jpg
I'm so jealous when I looked he stayed on the top of the tiny branches.

When you look like this, what would be your feeling? For me, I will be grateful and thankful to God that He enlightened my mind planting trees and flowers for the birds to eat. They are not starving. Every day, they are picking leaves and it made my heart so happy.

On the other side, my pets are so playful.inbound4547299594887261184.jpg
Aside from cute Whitey, I also have playful Apollo, an ugly kitten. But she is so cute and so flirt to my Whitey.

inbound5118716866694265544.jpg
They made me happy every day during this lockdown period of time.

I enjoyed my day in my work and nothing to complain about. We should think and face everything positively so we could gain strength. One day, God will heal the people and we will win. Let us pray and acknowledge our sins, repent and forgive. There is a big reason why it happens and why people are suffering. It cuts pollution from the big cities. It makes the clouds and air clean this time. Look at the positive side of this. We can see the sublime tomorrow. People dying are a normal phenomenon, we all die anytime even if there is no covid19. Look at the airplane exploded in our International airport runway, they all died instantly without a virus. They died amidst the chaos but they died in different ways.

Don't be sad and don't be afraid. Keep up all the precautions and follow all that is being instructed to us. It's time for unity staying along with our beloved ones, pray together and stay at home. This could be a real sublime.

Thank you @ace108 and @coff33a. I don't know where the right place to post my blog. I try it here and I hope it will be recognized by the author.

I really missed my family but this is the reality. I missed my mother who died and never seen her for the last moment because of the corona virus19. It's hard to imagine but I thank the Lord, He spares my mother from the chaos we are facing today. It is still a blessing in disguise and feels we are still blessed.

Keep safe my friends and pray for healing the people.

Note: This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍= 👍 Daily Income 💵 = 💵 and Payout 💸 = 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐟 🐜 = 🐜 🐛 = 🐛 in #ccc 👣 = 👣 and Follow 👣 = 👣 the Honor Code 🏅= 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits.. Inside) AND the latest update <<< please click to read.`

it's me,

@olivia08

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @olivia08! You have received 0.05 HIVE reward for this post from the following subscribers: @davidke20
Subscribe and increase the reward for @olivia08 :) | For investors.

OMG, so many cats there.

@ace108 I feed stray cats and they gave birth, they are now seven with three visitors that sometimes came rating with them.

Haven't seen whitey alot lately 😀

I will give you his posture yesterdayinbound2064119072455571104.jpg
Tearing my dress wahahaha
Thank you brother.

Cats are good and great catching rats, mice, etc. They keep the place clean.

Yes, my dear @eakeupkitty but we have no rat here. I hope one rat will come so I could see Tom and Jerry in personal fight.