[ESP/ENG] Érase una vez, mi gran historia... / Once upon a time, my great story ...

in GEMS3 years ago


IMG_20210126_024515_555.jpg

Soy cuerpo, alma y espíritu lleno de gracia. Mujer brillante, soñadora, extrovertida, perseverante, apasionada, dedicada, resilente. Soy luz, soy guerra y soy paz, soy baile y soy arte, soy el motivo en la sonrisa y carcajadas de muchos, soy la mas querida entre todos mis amigos, soy la confianza, soy tu buen consejo, soy el abrazo en medio del dolor, soy amor y la amistad leal con la que siempre podrás contar, soy quien se regocija por tu felicidad.
Soy aquella tormenta con ganas de comerse al mundo haciendo lo que ama. Ésta soy yo, mi nombre es Oriana.

I am body, soul and spirit full of grace. Bright, dreamy, outgoing, persevering, passionate, dedicated, resilient woman. I am light, I am war and I am peace, I am dance and I am art, I am the reason in the smile and laughter of many, I am the most beloved among all my friends, I am trust, I am your good advice, I am the hug in the middle of pain, I am love and the loyal friendship that you can always count on, I am the one who rejoices in your happiness.
I am that storm wanting to eat the world doing what it loves. This is me, my name is Oriana.


IMG_20210511_003529.jpg

Nací en Maracaibo - Venezuela, tengo 23 años de edad y soy estudiante del séptimo trimestre de Diseño Gráfico. Por la situación actual de mi país me vi en la necesidad de congelar mis estudios puesto a que se me ha hecho muy difícil costear todos los gastos de la universidad y todos los materiales que mi carrera amerita. Tengo la fe puesta en Dios de que algún día no muy lejano podré culminar mis estudios y finalmente obtener mi título como licenciada. Por ahora sigo prácticando en casa e investigando por cuenta propia para tener más conocimiento y desarrollarme más en el campo. Esta es una carrera maravillosa que me ha permitido crear y llevar mi imaginación mucho más allá de los límites.

I was born in Maracaibo - Venezuela, I am 23 years old and I am a student of the seventh term of Graphic Design. Due to the current situation in my country, I found myself in the need to freeze my studies since it has become very difficult for me to pay for all the expenses of the university and all the materials that my career requires. I have faith in God that one day not too far away I will be able to finish my studies and finally get my bachelor's degree. For now I am still practicing at home and doing research on my own to gain more knowledge and develop more in the field. This is a wonderful career that has allowed me to create and carry out my imagination far beyond its limits.


IMG_20210511_194928.jpg

Tengo una gran y extensa familia, humilde de corazón y con excelentes valores. Son realmente excepcionales y me brindan su apoyo en cada momento y en cada meta que desee cumplir. Son mi motivación más grande para seguir adelante, aún en medio de cualquier adversidad. Vivo con mi mamá y mi padrastro, quien ha sido un gran apoyo como padre, y de su unión nació mi hermanita quien tiene 6 años de edad y nos llena los días de alegría y risas con sus ocurrencias. No vivo con mi papá biólogico, pero llevamos una muy buena relación padre e hija. Siempre ha estado presente para mi en todos los aspectos de mi vida.

I have a large and extensive family, humble of heart and with excellent values. They are truly exceptional and support me at every moment and every goal I want to accomplish. They are my biggest motivation to keep going, even in the midst of any adversity. I live with my mother and my stepfather, who has been a great support as a father, and from their union my little sister was born, who is 6 years old and fills our days with joy and laughter with her occurrences. I don't live with my biological dad, but we have a very good father-daughter relationship. It has always been present for me in all aspects of my life.


IMG_20210511_211724.jpg

Desde muy pequeña me vi muy interesada por el mundo artístico, siempre me destaque en el baile y me escogían cada año para los grandes eventos de mi colegio. No fue hasta la edad de catorce años que me inscribí en una academia de baile real. Desde entonces es una de las cosas que mas amo hacer, me apasioné por el baile y me enamoré totalmente de mi Danza. Hoy después de nueve años de trayectoria dancística, soy bailarina profesional de danza urbana, específicamente en HipHop Dance y Dancehall. Pertenezco a una de las mejores academias de baile del estado Zulia llamada Revelación Dance, y hemos ganado innumerables competencias a nivel regional y nacional. Esta es mi otra casa, mi segunda familia. Y actualmente doy clases de baile dentro de la misma academia. Tener alumnos es la mejor recompensa, no hay nada más satisfactorio que impartir tus conocimientos a otros y ser admirada y respetada por ello.

"SI AMAS LO QUE HACES JAMÁS LO LLAMARÁS TRABAJO". YO AMO LO QUE HAGO Y ÉSTE ES MI ESTILO DE VIDA.


IMG_20210511_212510.jpg

From a very young age I was very interested in the artistic world, I always excelled in dance and I was chosen every year for the big events of my school. It wasn't until the age of fourteen that I enrolled in a royal dance academy. Since then it is one of the things that I love doing the most, I am passionate about dancing and I totally fell in love with my Dance. Today after nine years of dance career, I am a professional urban dance dancer, specifically in HipHop Dance and Dancehall. I belong to one of the best dance academies in the state of Zulia called Revelación Dance, and we have won countless competitions at the regional and national level. This is my other home, my second family. And currently I teach dance within the same academy. Having students is the best reward, there is nothing more satisfying than imparting your knowledge to others and being admired and respected for it.

"IF YOU LOVE WHAT YOU DO YOU WILL NEVER GIVE IT THE JOB NAME." I LOVE WHAT I DO AND THIS IS MY LIFESTYLE.


IMG_20210510_235358.jpg

Durante toda mi vida he sido bastante multifacética, doy gracias a Dios por haberme dado un don tan especial y por crearme con tantas virtudes y habilidades. Desde los quince años ya trabajaba como vendedora en una tienda de ropa dentro de un centro comercial. También trabajé un tiempo como mesera en uno de los restaurante más reconocidos de Cartagena - Colombia. En julio de 2014 me gradué como técnico en soporte básico de vida (paramédico). Dos años más tarde obtuve un diplomado nacional en criminalística, ciencias forenses y derecho penal. También llegue a cursar dos carreras universitarias al mismo tiempo, bioanálisis y diseño gráfico. Pero luego abandoné la primera carrera para concentrarme de lleno con el diseño.

Throughout my life I have been quite multifaceted, I thank God for having given me such a special gift and for creating me with so many virtues and abilities. Since I was fifteen I worked as a salesperson in a clothing store in a shopping center. I also worked for a time as a waitress in one of the most recognized restaurants in Cartagena - Colombia. In July 2014 I graduated as a paramedic. Two years later I obtained a national diploma in criminalistics, forensic science and criminal law. I also got to pursue two university degrees at the same time, bioanalysis and graphic design. But then I dropped out of the first race to fully concentrate on design.


InShot_20210511_014753443.jpg

Entre tantas cosas también soy una fiel servidora de Dios. Formo parte del protocolo de mi iglesia llamada Salvación y alabanza. Honro a Dios en cada área de mi vida, pues gracias a Él, soy quien soy hoy, y lo estoy logrando todo ¡y más!. Soy bendecida con su gracia y ha transformado mi vida de manera extraordinaria. Ahora yo soy un instrumento vivo de Él para servir y bendecir a través de su palabra a todo aquel que me rodea.

"En todo lo que hagas, pon a Dios en primer lugar y Él te guiará y coronará de éxitos todos tus esfuerzos" -Proverbios 3: 6.

Among so many things I am also a faithful servant of God. I am part of the protocol of my church called Salvation and Praise. I honor God in every area of ​​my life, because thanks to Him, I am who I am today, and I am achieving everything and more! I am blessed with his grace and he has transformed my life in extraordinary ways. Now I am a living instrument of Him to serve and bless everyone around me through his word.

"In everything you do, put God first and He will guide you and crown all your efforts with success" -Proverbs 3: 6.


IMG_20210510_234358.jpg


IMG_20210510_234124.jpg

Gracias comunidad Hive por leerme, ya estoy ansiosa por enseñarles todos mis conocimientos y experiencias que he obtenido en el transcurso de toda mi vida. Amo compartir todas mis anécdotas y aprendizajes. Les Mostraré todo lo que soy y todo mi arte. Mi gran historia apenas comienza. ¡Bendiciones!

@onixfemme27


IMG_20210511_211429.jpg

Thank you Hive community for reading me, I am already eager to teach you all my knowledge and experiences that I have obtained in the course of my entire life. I love sharing all my anecdotes and learnings. I will show you all that I am and all my art. My great story is just beginning. Blessings!
@onixfemme27

Sort:  

Congratulations @onixfemme27! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Decentralized blacklists and Mutes lists
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome to hive @onixfemme27 This is @macchiata from the @ocd team.Congratulations for making your introductory post. Feel free to hop into our Discord server in order to interact with thousands of other Hive users and get whatever question you might have answered.Have fun exploring hive communities and don't forget to subscribe to any communities that you like.

Soy @macchiata del equipo de @ocd. Bienvenido a la blockchain de hive y enhorabuena por haber hecho tu entrada introductoria. No dudes en entrar en nuestro servidor Discord para interactuar con otros miles de usuarios de Hive y obtener respuesta a cualquier pregunta que puedas tener.